We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Kalispell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Kalispell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Kalispell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 688: English reviews
Kalispell
Reviewed 23 April 2016

The motel was not like it was pictured. The building had a weird, awful smell, was dingy and lots of carpet stains. The bedspread also had stains. The sheets were clean and bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also clean. The cofffee pot was never cleaned the 3 days I was there. I didnt switch motels because it was close...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa L
Havre
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Rate was higher than what was quoted online. Stayed in "newer" section, but room had several issues; vanity light not working, desk lamp bulb out, animal hair on bed spreads, bathroom floor dirty, dust in clothes hanging area, hair dryer not hung in place, and wireless internet extremely slow. Building security door did not seem to latch or lock. No...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg R
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your issues regarding rate, light, lamp, animal hair, dirty floor, dust, the hair dryer, the internet, and the latch. We understand that these issues can be very inconvenient. We have an exceptional housekeeping staff, and they are required to do a thorough clean and check on each room. The...

Kalispell
Reviewed 9 April 2016

It was a nice, affordable, comfortable stay. The Internet was spotty and would wane in and out. The hot tub wasn't working. :((

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tonyad981
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay was nice, comfortable, and affordable. We are sorry for the spotty internet, and for the hot tub being down. The internet issues have been resolved, and the hot tub is currently being repaired. We hope you choose to stay with us during your next trip, and be...

Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 161lorrainea
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Winnipeg
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike L
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Colquitt, Georgia
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank misselisa89
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Kimberley
Reviewed 30 March 2016

The first room reeked of tobacco from the rooms below, the second room was pretty much stink free, however, the bed was horrible, by midnight my back was so sore I didn't get much sleep. My wife and I will not be staying at the travelodge again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale S
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, as well as, for the tobacco scent and bed issues. We can understand how frustrating that can be. We do have a newer upgraded building for just $10.00 that is completely separated from any of the smoking rooms along with softer beds. We...

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315rachalm
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 12 March 2016

I moved to Kalispell in December 2015 and stayed at the Travelodge for a little over a month. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. While the hotel is somewhat dated, it is exactly what one would expect of a two star hotel. Rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the amenities are limited (once again,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lennon T
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

This place is just 10 mins walk from the main shopping mal/town centre. It does what it says on tbe tin. It was organised , clean and comfortable. Self service basic continental breakfast was included and adequate for our needs. The staff were efficient and friendly. The price was very reasonable. There was covered parking, lots of hot water, Wyfi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jpgpvg
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the surrounding areas. We are in the heart of it all. Just short of downtown, and just a few miles away from Whitefish. Our staff is great, and always ready to help with guest requests. We hope you choose to stay with us during your next trip! Thank...

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
0.5 km away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
548 reviews
1.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
1.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 20 in Kalispell
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
891 reviews
13.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
2.4 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Price Range: $65 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Kalispell Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Kalispell staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
3 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Kalispell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles Jim-_-_Jim99, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra to stay in the newer section! It's well worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles PamR984, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the queen suite for a family. Back building top corner”
 of 5 bubbles victoriasH7135RB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good luck!”
 of 5 bubbles kathshaf, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles dfredrik, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5