We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Show Prices
#4 of 21 Hotels in Helena
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 504: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
 Click to rate
Jamestown, North Dakota
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed with this hotel several times over the past 3 years. They have always had my best interests in view. I will continue to book with them in future trips.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janelle L
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

I love, love, love your review! Thank you for staying with us so many times! I will share this with all my staff! Thanks so very much! Becky Henne General Manager Baymont Inn & Suites

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank faye s
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was a snowstorm that day so rooms were in high demand, no room for negotiation. This hotel should not offer a coupon in a travellers magazine and then ask customers who made a special trip to use this "walk in" only coupon. This is false advertising. Most likely this is a sleepy way to lure customers, not me. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arlene w
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were disappointed in our hotel. We are always willing to honor the travel book coupon except in periods of high demand when we only have very few rooms left. The coupon you are referring to clearly states that policy on the coupon itself. This is not false advertising but rather our hotel is maximizing...

White Sulphur Springs, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Baymont Inn was great. Very clean, friendly accommodating staff. The pool was perfect for my two boys. Everything about it was perfect!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evakI549NA
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy that you and your boys enjoyed our pool and hotel. It is guests like you that make my job so rewarding! I do hope you will come see us again sometime! Warmest Regards,, Becky Henne General Manager Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mslamt122
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Craigmont, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay was okay, yes, just okay. We stayed for three nights. Pretty typical average hotel. By night three I was wishing the bed was a little firmer and the breakfast room more spacious.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ldjjohnson
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we were a bit of a disappointment to you. Our goal is to offer clean, comfortable accommodations with a good breakfast, pool, hot tub and fitness room...all at a great value. The great thing about Helena, is that our community offers a wide variety of quality hotels...and that gives our mutual...

Swift Current, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Great value for the money. The staff at the front desk were friendly. We were there for business so came in late, had a good sleep and enjoyed breakfast in the morning before heading on our way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seekingfirst
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us and we always take it to heart. Our goal is to ensure that all our guests feel that they got a real value staying at the Baymont so thank you for letting us know that you did! Please come again! Yours...

Reviewed 16 February 2017

Everyone was super nice here, Bonni at the front desk was very helpful, patient and showed me some true hospitality! The house keepers and maintenance also made sure to say hello in passing, and did a really good job of cleaning my room every morning too. I travel a lot and stay In my fair share of hotels and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Fabulous!!! I do have a great staff, don't I? I consider myself very lucky. I am so glad you found our hot tub to be the perfect temperature. As hoteliers it can be hard to please everyone in regards to the water temperature, so I am very happy you were comfortable. We love returning guests...so please come see us again!...

Kalispell
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph F
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Helena hotels
2.4 km away
Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
2.9 km away
Comfort Suites Helena
Comfort Suites Helena
#2 of 21 in Helena
347 reviews
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn Helena
Hampton Inn Helena
#3 of 21 in Helena
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
1.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport
3.0 km away
Residence Inn Helena
Residence Inn Helena
#6 of 21 in Helena
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Address: 750 Fee St., Helena, MT 59601 (Formerly Helena Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Montana > Helena
Price Range: $84 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Helena 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Helena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Helena
Helena Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Helena
#7 Family Hotel in Helena
#9 Romantic Hotel in Helena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Helena staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Helena staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bank on using advertised coupons.”
 of 5 bubbles 87arlenew, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“request the top floor if you want quiet mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles michaellS4842PQ, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If on main floor you may want a room away from from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 29jrh, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The king suite was plenty roomy and well equipped.”
 of 5 bubbles SherryS187, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is our favorite”
 of 5 bubbles tomorrowsantiques, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5