We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
It was an OK hotel. It was clean. There is a pool and small hot tub inside. The building needs some serious updating. The TV remote did not work but it was no great loss because the TV was the old style and it was...More
Stayed here for the second time after coming back to Calgary from Nevada. The rooms are clean and extremely quiet, though it reminded me of when I used to go on family road trips with my parents; complete with the 1984 room decor, which is...More
Really liked the place. Much better then the cheapest and not as good as the best. They are middle of the road and they do it well. Clean comfortable beds. Rooms with table and chairs, fridge,microwave, iron and board. They had very GOOD coffee at...More
Thank Paul L
Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn - HelenaResponded 6 April 2017
Dear valued Shilo Guest,
We are delighted to know that your stay was satisfactory. The one way streets in Helena can be a challenge! I thank-you for taking time to comment on your stay with us and do hope that you will choose to stay...More
Arrived for check in only to discover the pool was closed for repairs, which is one of the reasons we chose to book here; my son was super disappointed. Also, we were given ONE metal key for the room. When we got into the space...More
Thank Alisha D
Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn - HelenaResponded 6 February 2017
Dear Shilo Guest,
I am sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was disappointing. I will be going over your comments with our housekeeping department and looking into the problems with the room you were assigned to ensure these issues are addressed. We...More
From the outside it's a nice looking place with signs proclaiming Affordable Excellence. Affordable? Yes. Excellent? No. Upon entering my room it smelled like someone had smoked in it. The burn marks in the bedspread verified that. The room was horribly outdated with wrinkles in...More
USD 85 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Shilo Inn - Helena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.