We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Expedia.comUSD 101*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 139*
USD 101*
Great Deal
USD 118*
USD 107*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

823 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 807: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
 Click to rate
Albury
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Great property close to airport with free airport shuttle and town shuttle service at cost. Friendly staff, helpful and accommodation clean and quiet. Spacious rooms. Meals available in downstairs bar and great breakfast on offer! Recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol P
Yuma, Arizona
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 December 2016

A very friendly hotel to stay at. We were treated royalty. The breakfast serve was a real treat! The fitness is a great asset to your hotel. After a long day of driving it is good to excerise on good equipment! Thank you, the beds were so comfortable!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abe W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
LylaE-GuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello Abe W, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. If I can be of any assistance pleas let me know. I can be reached at (406)761-1900 or lpepos@bwheritageinn.com Best wishes, Lyla

Fort McMurray, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Welcomed us and set us up so we could have our bikes close to a door and in front of our rooms. Had the ability to clean up the bikes without having to leave the property. Food was great in the lounge as well. Will certainly stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

First off, I was not murdered in the shower nor is there a creepy hotel owner with an overbearing mother at this "Bates Motel" as it was referred to in an earlier review. The indoor pool area is a great little gem, a nice little atrium which is fairly calming. All in all the hotel is decent, a little out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
BUtte, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Wonderful experience. Clean rooms. Stayed in this hotel 7 of the last 15 nights. Great parking. On the short trip I was upgraded to a suite with a huge jetted tub. The Sauna is amazing. Really great overall experience. Try the Thai Citrus wings during happy hour! So good!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V316KMjoshp
Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

first time using hot wire to find inexpensive hotel room. ended up at Great Falls Best Western Heritage Inn. got room next to laundromat on main floor. room was nothing special and they don't offer free breakfast. probably will do my own room hunting next time. but the price was good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 185sherryr
LP-GuestService, Guest Service Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello 185sherryr, Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and hate to disappoint. We use guest feedback to improve our services. We hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with an exceptional stay. If I can be of any assistance please let me know. I can be reached...

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Heritage Inn on our way back to Canada. The ground floor room was very clean and had its usual comfortable bed and pillows but the sheets were pilled, scratchy and frankly old. The attached restaurant was very good and it was wonderful to have a nice dinner without leaving the hotel. Great stay but the sheets were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gail6134
LP-GuestService, Guest Service Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello gail6134, Thank you for bringing the condition of the bedding to my attention. We will use your review in ongoing staff training to insure the highest level of guest satisfaction. It sounded like you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We love to hear that. We hope we will get to serve you on your next trip to Great...

Raymond, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great location of this hotel, excellent staff and general cleanliness make for a super experience. You have to buy your breakfast but it has great variety and value. You have everything you could ever need for a great stay right in one location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertamR1591FS
LP-GuestService, Guest Service Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello robertamR1591FS, Thank you for your review. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Great Falls. I f i can be of any assistance I can be reached at lpepos@bwheritageinn.com. Best wishes, Lyla

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms have a strong cleaning odor and the hotel is seriously out of date. The afternoon check in person was rude. I stayed here to catch an early flight and felt as if I might have done better sleeping in the car. The bed was uncomfortable and I slept in my clothes.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beebster2015
LP-GuestService, Guest Service Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello beebster2015, I am sorry to hear of your frustrations. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and guest comfort. We hate to disappoint and will use your review to make changes to the services we provide. If I can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me. I can be reached at lpepos@bwheirtageinn.com....

Billings
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

CAUTION: this hotel extracts more from your card that what you agree to for incidentals just in case they deem they should have charged more. we will never stay here again -- if you can't be trusted with our card we will stay somewhere where they can be trusted.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Greg B
LP-GuestService, Guest Service Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello Greg B, I am sorry to hear you are frustrated over our incidental policy. We authorize an additional 15% on your credit card for incidentals, it is released at the time of checkout if no additional charges were accrued. After our release it is per your bank policy when the the authorization is released to your card. This is...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
504 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
454 reviews
2.6 km away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Willow Creek Steak House
Willow Creek Steak House
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are the premier full service hotel in Great Falls MT. We look forward to providing you with an exceptional experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Address: 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn)
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: $133 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Heritage Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Heritage Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel”
beebster2015, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“do not stop here”
GailM919, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“if there is a event afternoon parking can be hard so get a spot and keep it.Also easy to get to any of the musumes and centers.”
dsdmontana, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Kid friendly so pick a room upstairs when possible.”
R6195UUdavids, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to have a room close to the lobby if walking is an issue.”
449lesleym, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 101* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 118
CancelonUSD 107
HotelQuicklyUSD 139
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates