We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Butte

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Butte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Butte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 5 October 2016

The customer service was ok there was an issue with the room and how it was billed which was corrected. The hotel management team should have told the family down the hall to be more respectful. There was screaming and slamming of doors at 2 o'clock in the morning. We didn't get breakfast as it was already cleaned up by...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carries_bamboo
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry you missed breakfast but you must be mistaken about the time. Our breakfast runs from 5.am to 9. am. We always have coffee and tea for those who missed breakfast. The time for out Breakfast hours is printed on the signs at the front desk and also in the Guest book in the room....

Corvallis, Montana
Reviewed 21 September 2016

This was a below average stay. The beds where not vey comfortable. Bathroom little on the small size. The room was clean, just on the small size. I did wish we had a fridge and a microwave as well.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 132garyq
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you found our rooms to be small for you. They are the average size hotel room. We do have rooms with fridges and microwaves in them for the asking. We hope that you will keep this in mind if you return to Butte. Sincerely JoAnn G.

Martinsville, United States
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Must have spent money on the lobby but not the rooms. Not enough outlets for today's electronics. No available outlet near the bed. Ice maker didn't work on first floor where we were.. A block to the elevator to floor 3 where the ice maker worked but the vending machines were both down with a handwritten note to go to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Everett H
Joann G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not have enough outlets for your electronics. We do have an outlet behind the nite stand by your bed. If you had needed additional outlets we would have been glad to lend you one of our surge protectors which have room for 6 plug ins. We also...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 678audreyk
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Rockford
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen H
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigsE1056ZY
Joann G, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Poulsbo, Washington
Reviewed 17 August 2016

No fridge or microwave in over $100 a night room. The soda machine was out of ever soda then could not get my $2 back.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daisey5421
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

We do have rooms with microwaves and fridges in them had you asked for that you would have been given one. As for the pap machine if you would of notified the front desk we would of refunded your money back and put an out of order sign on the machine. Sincerely, JoAnn

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I don't think I've stayed in a hotel room this small and dated since the 1970s. The bed was quite comfortable - but the pillows were lumpy. The sink was in the room. I wouldn't have been quite so disappointed had the price been in line with the accommodations. I assume the rate was high due to a festival in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 526larkr
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am Glad we had a room for you. If you did not like the pillows we would have changed them for you had you asked. The sink is out of the rest room area so someone can use the restroom while someone else is getting ready for the day. Sincerely JoAnn

West Richland, Washington
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Traveling on the long highway from South Dakota exhausted ready to pull over to rest with kids in the vehicle and having vehicle issues, I used the travel catalogue to check into a hotel. I called a few hotels in the book and the one that saved us from sleeping on the highway was Days Inn Butte Montana, spoke with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fkg3200
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Green Family, Thank you very much for the kind words. We do try to help all of our guests and we try to treat them the way we would like to be treated if we were in the same situation. We all take pride in this hotel and do hope we can be of service to you and your...

Live Oak, California
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Asked if we could cancel our room on a sold out night and they said we would be charged but could cancel it. Got there and there was three people in line looking for a room. Think they could have gotten their money anyways!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnhB4143WP
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Our policy to cancell is 24 hours prior. We did save the room for you.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn of Butte
Comfort Inn of Butte
#4 of 14 in Butte
443 reviews
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 14 in Butte
316 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#1 of 14 in Butte
499 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Region: United States > Montana > Butte
Price Range: $111 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Butte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had no issues any rooms are good comfortable and clean”
fkg3200, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't go in the pool, it is filthy.”
chrisbX5264FZ, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Due to a lot of luggage we took the first floor. Upper floors may be a little quieter, so you won't hear car doors slamming.”
Way2013, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel”
Carronade, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Try the upper floors?”
rona210, 27 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5