We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Butte

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Butte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 145: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the nicest Days Inn I have ever stayed in. Very clean rooms, super friendly staff and good breakfast. Easy parking, access to rooms and great location directly off of I 90 interstate. Indoor pool made our stay more enjoyable and very comfortable. Value for price was excellent and we would stay here every time passing through Butte. Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Butte Days Inn was a great find during a long roadtrip. The staff was very helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Most importantly, the rooms were super clean, kept in excellent condition, and very quiet. We will definitely stay here on our next trip through Butte. Thanks again to the staff at the Days Inn Butte!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyler M
Medical Lake
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Sandpoint, Idaho
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindadellaia
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Midway, Utah
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Staying here was a last minute decision that, in hindsight, I should not have made. We were tired and pulled off the freeway and decided to stay. If the room rate were $59 I wouldn't complain, but at $100 I felt ripped off. The hotel is big and appears nice. The lobby has been renovated and has a great feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn J
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest; Sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. We do our best to make our guests comfortable. The mattresses are new and we do have rooms with a fridge and microwave in them for the asking. Sincerely, JoAnn G.

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 5 October 2016

The customer service was ok there was an issue with the room and how it was billed which was corrected. The hotel management team should have told the family down the hall to be more respectful. There was screaming and slamming of doors at 2 o'clock in the morning. We didn't get breakfast as it was already cleaned up by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carries_bamboo
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry you missed breakfast but you must be mistaken about the time. Our breakfast runs from 5.am to 9. am. We always have coffee and tea for those who missed breakfast. The time for out Breakfast hours is printed on the signs at the front desk and also in the Guest book in the room....

Corvallis, Montana
Reviewed 21 September 2016

This was a below average stay. The beds where not vey comfortable. Bathroom little on the small size. The room was clean, just on the small size. I did wish we had a fridge and a microwave as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 132garyq
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you found our rooms to be small for you. They are the average size hotel room. We do have rooms with fridges and microwaves in them for the asking. We hope that you will keep this in mind if you return to Butte. Sincerely JoAnn G.

Martinsville, United States
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Must have spent money on the lobby but not the rooms. Not enough outlets for today's electronics. No available outlet near the bed. Ice maker didn't work on first floor where we were.. A block to the elevator to floor 3 where the ice maker worked but the vending machines were both down with a handwritten note to go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Everett H
Joann G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not have enough outlets for your electronics. We do have an outlet behind the nite stand by your bed. If you had needed additional outlets we would have been glad to lend you one of our surge protectors which have room for 6 plug ins. We also...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 678audreyk
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Rockford
Reviewed 22 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen H
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 14 in Butte
301 reviews
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Butte Plaza Inn
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn of Butte
Comfort Inn of Butte
#5 of 14 in Butte
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#1 of 14 in Butte
478 reviews
3.7 km away
Finlen Hotel and Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Region: United States > Montana > Butte
Price Range: $140 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Butte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had no issues any rooms are good comfortable and clean”
 of 5 bubbles fkg3200, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't go in the pool, it is filthy.”
 of 5 bubbles chrisbX5264FZ, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Due to a lot of luggage we took the first floor. Upper floors may be a little quieter, so you won't hear car doors slamming.”
 of 5 bubbles Way2013, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Carronade, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Try the upper floors?”
 of 5 bubbles rona210, 27 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay