We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bozeman Inn

    1235 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2509
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 57*USD 59*
    View Deal
    Overview
    • Excellent16%
    • Very good38%
    • Average21%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    “parking lot” (8 reviews)
    “motel style” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Family Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 59
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 59
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (90)
    There are newer reviews for Bozeman Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 87 reviews

    Reviewed 7 August 2016

    No pool. No hot tub. Although advertised. No room to park in the lot. Probably get my car towed. Parked in the registration spot. Quite the burn for 172 dollars a night. Not good. I tried to cancel my reservation, but I would have been...More

    Thank bozemanbob65
    Response from Bozeman I, Front Office Manager at Bozeman InnResponded 26 September 2016

    Hello Bob, Our pool and hot tub are closed for good. Because of this, we do not advertise that we have either. In fact, we have contacted all sites including our business' generic Google page to have any mention of these amenities removed. Regarding our...More

    Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

    The inn is very old and poorly taken care of, the swimming pool looks like it hasn't been use in years. We are only staying in Bozeman for two days and we had a nasty note on our door from the cleaning staff. We didn't...More

    Thank Terry C
    Response from Bozeman I, General Manager at Bozeman InnResponded 28 September 2016

    Hello Terry, Our swimming pool is permanently closed. Because of this, we do not advertise on any website that we have one. We have even removed it from our Google homepage.

    Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

    No pool:(. Worse pillows ever used but within walking distance of Walmart. Rooms opened to outside vs a hall. Has washer dryer for guests. Bathroom has recently been remodeled. Restaurants nearby and just off interstate. Breakfast is muffins and coffee

    Thank mhelmick2016
    Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

    I travel from Oregon to North Dakota each summer to visit family & friends and I always spend the night in Bozeman. This was my first time at the Bozeman Inn and it was perfect for my overnight stay. It's super easy to find from...More

    1  Thank Krhudson
    Response from Bozeman I, General Manager at Bozeman InnResponded 28 September 2016

    Hello Krhudson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Bozeman Inn. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Bozeman area. Thank...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2016

    We booked a room here the week of 6//27/16, thankfully for only one night. We did so because we needed a pet friendly room and they offer them. The check in clerk was friendly and gave us our key. Upon entering the room I noticed...More

    1  Thank nolafriend
    Comfort Suites Bozeman
    365 reviews
    #5 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
     
    Ramada Bozeman
    658 reviews
    #18 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
     
    Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
    1,150 reviews
    #15 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
     
    MountainView Lodge & Suites
    255 reviews
    #16 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 62 - USD 138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 49
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bozeman Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Montana >
    • Bozeman
    Nearby
    Ramada Bozeman
    658 reviews
    .85 km away
     
    Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
    1,150 reviews
    .15 km away
     
    Comfort Suites Bozeman
    365 reviews
    3.15 km away
     
    MountainView Lodge & Suites
    255 reviews
    3.21 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Famous Dave's Barbeque
    295 reviews
    .10 km away
    The Club Tavern & Grill
    162 reviews
    .25 km away
    Pizza Campania Bozeman
    94 reviews
    1.20 km away
    bar 3 barbecue
    64 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Gallatin History Museum
    73 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Ellen Theatre
    28 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Bozeman Spirits Distillery
    23 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Verge Theater
    5 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    chicas_momma
    10 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from bigsky55 | Reviewed this property |
    Not sure, as I always request non-smoking rooms. Best bet would be to contact then directly. Sorry I can't be of more help.
    0
    Votes
    23 August 2014|
    Answer
    Response from Tom S | Reviewed this property |
    The Bozeman Inn does not have a shuttle service.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Make sure you demand a non-smoking room the odof is overwhelming"
    Read review
    "Rooms at the south end have somewhat easier parking access, as well as those pulling trailers there is a bit..."
    Read review
    "Stay on the second floor for the better view"
    Read review
    "wifi is very poor."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing