We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilltop Inn by Riversage

Visit hotel website
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (28)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hilltop Inn by Riversage, Clean, Quiet, Friendly, Situated next to St. Vincent Healthcare, Close to Downtown, Shopping, Restaurants and Entertainment, Free Breakfast, Pet Friendly, Affordable Lodging, Free Wi-Fi, In-room Microwaves & Refrigerators, Irons & Board, Hair Driers, Individually controlled HVAC, Completely Non-Smoking Facility, Just 5 minutes from airport, Room service meals available from the hospital, delivered to the patient's hotel room, for a charge. Less than 5 minutes from the airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Dry Cleaning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
163Reviews
64Photos
2Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 65
  • 21
  • 5
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a perfect hotel with exceptional hospitality, amazing employees, wonderful comfortable beds, a great price, and close to everything since it's a center point. For me, this is a very trusted place, employees go ot of their way to assist you. I've been staying here
Read more
Response from Lucy C, Director of Development at Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Responded 21 Dec. 2018
We're honored to know we're your home-away-from-home in Billings, jerke. We work very hard to ensure your every comfort and convenience is met, so we're thrilled to know how much we succeed for you. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
We recently had to spend a couple of nights in Billings due to a surgery. Hilltop Inn was recommended by the doctor's office . I can honestly say 5***** service from the moment Alex took our reservation. Patti greeted us upon arrival with a smile and was extremely helpful. Had
Read more
Response from Lucy C, Director of Development at Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Responded 21 Dec. 2018
Thank you so much, ShariP132! We will certainly pass along your kind words to all our staff because it's truly guests such as yourself that make this hotel such a pleasure. We hope to see you again soon -- no matter the reason for your travel.
Read more
We were apparently very tired because despite using the GPS on our phone, we had trouble finding the hotel from the airport. It has understated signage and looks like one of the hospital buildings nearby. Once we finally located it, the check-in person was welcoming and the room
Read more
Response from Lucy C, Director of Development at Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Responded 15 Sep. 2018
We're glad we could a quiet retreat after a long day of travel, DT25. Never hesitate to call our front desk for directions -- we are always happy to help! Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope the remainder of your travels were equally pleasant.
Read more
This a very good value motel. The room was clean, staff was welcoming and went out of their way to accommodate us. The continental breakfast was more than adequate and encompassed all the carbs, protein, and fruit you could want. The best thing we liked over a three night stay
Read more
Response from Lucy C, Director of Development at Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Responded 8 Aug. 2018
Wow -- thank you for letting u know how comfortable and convenient The Hilltop Inn by Riversage could make your stay, tonymack2017! We're thrilled to know we could make your Billings travels that much better. Please do come back to see us again soon.
Read more
Booked a handicap accessible room for some doctor appointments, when we got there it was not that type of room, can barely fit a wheelchair in the elevator and the attendant at the desk was very rude. Needless to say we left and went to another hotel. They will not get my
Read more
Response from Lucy C, Director of Development at Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Responded 21 Jun. 2018
Patricia, we are very happy to hear that, after speaking with our manager, you have decided to give our hotel another chance. We want to make it clear this review was written before you contacted our manager. We will always strive to find solutions to a difficult situation, and in your case we succeeded. We also know TripAdvisor readers will look to many other reviews as confirmation regarding the level of service we strive to provide our guests. Guests with us for medical reasons know we have several handicap rooms, medical equipment o lend during the stay, and extremely close proximity to both the St Vincent's Medical Center and the Billings Clinic. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Patricia!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementHilltop Inn by Riversage
Regular Double Room
Photo provided by managementHilltop Inn by Riversage
Guest room
PreviousNext
123456
+1 888-329-8352 We are there 24/7 to answer your questions.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hilltop Inn by Riversage is literally within five minutes from the airport. In most cases, we do supply taxi service to and from the hotel. Please call the hotel direct with your dates, arrival and departure times for confirmation of this shuttle service (800-878-9282). Calling directly will secure your best room rate. Thank you.
1 vote
"We found the top floor quiet. The motel is a block off the main road to the airport so it is quiet front and back."
"We really like rooms 312 or 133 or 300"
"Rooms are clean, neat and nice size. "
"Clean and comfy. "
"Stay away. Billings has much better options at similar rates."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
USD 88 - USD 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilltop hotel billings
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaBillings
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing