We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Booking.comUSD 79*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 94*
USD 79*
USD 80*
USD 94*
USD 79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

292 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 292: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
 Click to rate
Fairborn, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It was late and I was able to get a room quickly for an overnight trip. I felt that it has better rooms compared to many motels which are also available in the area and also felt much safer in a new place.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vasanthi2017
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you kind words! I'm glad we were able to accommodate you late in the evening. We are staffed at the desk all day everyday. I'm also glad you thought this was a new property! We're actually over 20 years old, but are going thru current renovations to update our look and features. We just had...

Jackson, mo
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Baymont Inn on two occasions for a total of 7 nights. I found the hotel to be clean and well kept. The staff that I met were friendly and helpful with my questions. The pool area seemed well kept and inviting. There is a gas grill on premises for guest use and it seemed well kept....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KashmirX
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M G
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Festus, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel met our expectations but did not exceed them. Towels could have been softer and larger. Pretty minor negatives. Overall a nice place and perfect location near family.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for spending the time to let us know how we are doing. I am glad you generally enjoyed your stay, but do wish I had the opportunity to make it better for you while you were here. I know our towels aren't the best. I'm sorry. It is a concession the hotel made to help offer the best...

Gurnee, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Started out horrible! Had to fight with I think the manager, to get the rate promised. He had a real problem with going through 3rd parties (like Expedia) to get rooms. He wanted people to go directly to his hotel. He was concerned about fees, I guess by 3rd parties. The room and grounds were minimally maintained. Felt dirty. Hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy F
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really do value your input. We cannot improve if we are not aware of what needs improvement. I am very sorry you had trouble with our reservation process. Our General Manager did not intend to upset you in any way. It is unfortunate, but 3rd party sites do...

Culpeper, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in Wyndham hotels before, under Baymont name. Never had concerns, in fact the one in Essex Jct, VT was great. This one in Warrenton, MO was Awful! First, the main entrance door to all the rooms security device, was broken. The manager next morning said "yes, we have someone coming Monday morning 4-17-17" - except when we...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C9808ORwilliamb
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry your stay was not up to standards. If you could help me understand, as I am confused with the statement "main entrance door to all the rooms security device, was broken." Our entrance doors are manual lock only, and are kept unlocked as not to be...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 20 April 2017

This hotel was convenient and I needed a bed. I chose this over another hotel because I felt safer about the location. They have obvious MOLD and MILDEW issues at this hotel. They tried to cover the odor of mold with some NASTY air freshener, that stinks and takes your breath away. My eyes watered and my asthma and allergies...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 630mavise
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. Having both positive and negative comments, really allows for a better understanding of your experience here. If you could point out where you believe you found mold and mildew? We recently had our health and fire inspections, and nothing was discovered at those times. Unfortunately issues will sometimes arise, I'm sorry we missed it. Our...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Price was good and the room was clean -- Then from there everything went downhill. The air conditioner sounded like a diesel engine every time it started. Someone opened our door while we were in bed, luckily we had the security slide on. Non of the entrance doors were locked so anyone could get into the hotel without a key....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A897ATrobertg
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. Good or bad, we need to know how we are doing. I'm glad you found the rooms to be of good value for the money. That goes a long way to the overall experience. I'm sorry about your A/C unit. Most are just a little louder then a house fan, obviously you didn't get one...

Champlin, Minnesota
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Disappointed in the up keep of this hotel. The linens and towels wee very old. Hotel is not being kept up.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duane K
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Duane, firstly I apologize for the lateness in this reply. I was recently promoted to this position, and am responding as best I can. Thank you for writing this review, please allow me to address your concerns. Admittedly, our towels are not the best. I'm sorry they were not to your liking. A concession to help keep our prices low...

Reviewed 13 April 2017

I would never stay here again. No one told us in advance that the waffle maker wasn't working. The towels in the bathroom had stains on them. Not so appealing! We will stay at another chain next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole A
Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Jason M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review Carole, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I am sorry it has taken so long to respond to your concerns. I am a bit befuddled, as it seems your only issue with the hotel was the waffle maker not working. Did you...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
6.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warrenton
25.0 km away
Cedar Creek
Cedar Creek
#1 of 1 in New Haven
57 reviews
1.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn / Warrenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis West/Wentzville
17.0 km away
Quality Inn Foristell
Quality Inn Foristell
#1 of 1 in Foristell
80 reviews
28.7 km away
Days Inn New Florence
Days Inn New Florence
#2 of 3 in New Florence
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Address: 425 E Veterans Memorial Pkwy, I-70 (exit 193) & Hwy 47, Warrenton, MO 63383-1062
Region: United States > Missouri > Warrenton
Price Range: $90 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Warrenton
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton Hotel Warrenton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Since the rooms are not very soundproof, choose one on second floor.”
, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay on side away from interstate”
wt900, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here if at all possible.”
janp130, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“Two floors . . . no elevator”
laurahQ9603AD, 12 Nov 2015 | Read review
“1st floor rooms are better as I'm not sure if the hotel had an elevator.”
LastDrop21, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 79* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 80
PricelineUSD 79
HotelQuicklyUSD 94
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates