We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Troy

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Troy
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Troy
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Troy
See the most recent reviews
Showing 470: English reviews
Mt pleasant
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The sheets in the room had not been changed there was hairs all over the pillows and under the sheets. There for we had to move to another room pack up everything and move. Hot tube was broken floors where dirty and toilet I wiped down cause I was told the lady was training someone and no one could come...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9215THjimm
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am a little confused, as some of the issues in your review don't add up. If you could call me directly at 636-528-6888 to discuss them further, that would be great. I do not know what room you were in, but I am confident that our housekeeping staff would never tell...

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Quick check in. Friendly staff, very comfortable beds, quiet surroundings, and friendly housekeeping staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle F
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at the Troy Super 8! (I know we look exactly like a couple of Comfort Inns that are owned by the same family!) I am happy to hear that you had a quick check in, the staff was friendly, and your room was quiet. I hope you visit us again the next time you're...

ft scott kansas
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Location was convenient and close to resturants. Rooms were rather dark. Lighting in bathroom was poor.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G1786NUcynthiac
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient locations and nearby restaurants. I am sorry you had issues with the room lighting; we have converted all of the rooms to LED lights. The bathrooms, however, are the only area that do not have the LED lights. We...

Lexington, SC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

What a quaint and friendly place located in a wonderful small town. From our first encounter with the front desk to our last encounter with housekeeping, these folks are truly accommodating. The rooms are clean and updated. The location is convenient and the decor of the building is beautiful. My brother recently moved to Troy and I'm sure we'll be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Britain R
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff at Troy Super 8, thank you so much for your review and compliments. Our staff works hard to make sure each guest has a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Jessica Hieger General Manager

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephanieeia
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Colorado
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Central Kentucky
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I arrived at this hotel at 1:30 am after driving 8 hours or so. The young man behind the counter was wonderful. I was tired and had not booked ahead, but he was very helpful. My room and bathroom were immaculate. I had a first floor room, but was never disturbed by noises. The internet connection was top-notch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear you had a great experience at our hotel and will pass your compliments on to Anthony, our night auditor, who will greatly appreciate them. Jessica Hieger General Manager

Columbia,Mo
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G80QVterryh
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Lansing Iowa
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The staff was very helpful and the room was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel Like the decor in the lobby.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X6812NLkevins
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

On behalf of the staff and management at Troy Super 8, thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the lobby decor. Please consider Super 8 the next time you visit Troy. Jessica Hieger General Manager

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We did not have a reservation and arrived rather late. Only available room had Jacuzzi. So I took advantage of it. I really enjoyed it. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 744avisj
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you were able to get a room during our busy season and take advantage of our wonderful jacuzzi suite. I'm sure it was a nice treat after arriving late. I will pass your compliments on to our staff, they are much appreciated....

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Troy
0.7 km away
Luxury Inn & Suites
21.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis West/Wentzville
19.0 km away
Quality Inn Foristell
Quality Inn Foristell
#1 of 1 in Foristell
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
24.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
36.8 km away
Drury Inn St. Peters
Drury Inn St. Peters
#2 of 5 in Saint Peters
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Troy

Address: 28 Turnbull Trl, Troy, MO 63379-1936
Region: United States > Missouri > Troy
Price Range: $120 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Troy 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Troy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Troy
Troy Super Eight
Troy Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Troy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't get a single at this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles davidwP9492UJ, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Elevator so all rooms are accessible to handicapped, elderly”
 of 5 bubbles robint574, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just ask, if the respond like Sara, you will be happy”
 of 5 bubbles K6285SOrichardn, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
“big indoor pool”
 of 5 bubbles jaysonw751, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
“We were on the third floor at the very end of the hall. No noise whatsoever.”
  • Beautiful view from our room
 of 5 bubbles Azona50036, 9 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay