We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
See the most recent reviews
Showing 621: English reviews
Springfield
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We were having some remodeling done in our home so we needed to stay somewhere that was handicapped accessible, and took our dog. This was a wonderful room and very good service. Loved the pool, it was also wonderful to have room service .

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane B
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit with us. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We want to make this your home away from home!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Only stay here when in Spfd. It's the best! Staff is friendly. Food is good. Rooms are clean. Don't know why this site is insisting on a 200 word minimum for a review. That's annoying. But now I've met the 200 word minimum.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8298CPjenniferh
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit with us. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We want to make this your home away from home!

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We came for a volleyball tournament and the we were all very satisfied with all of the hotel and it's amenities. They even opened up a breakfast buffet just for us so we could eat quick and arrive to the tournament on time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia W
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Springfield, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable, mainly because of the staff. The staff is very helpful, friendly, and informative. The check-in staff explained and demonstrated unique features of our room, and the bar/restaurant staff was great! The bar tender double checked on the meal offerings to make sure my choices were safe given my gluten sensitivity. The meal...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Dallas, United States
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I travel all over the world and was highly impressed with not just the cleanliness and amenities of the hotel, but also the staff. In particular, the staff at check-in was extremely thorough and pleasant. Not only did they explain many nuances of the room/hotel, but also completed check-in in expeditious fashion. Truly was above what I have come to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C6348XBthomass
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewed 7 February 2017

During short excursion in Springfield, MO, I stayed this hotel. hotel room was quiet clean and tranquil enough to release travel fatigue. they provided free parking but breakfast was not included. I have to pay 11bucks/person for breakfast, plain american buffet(such as toast, egg scramble, yogurt etc.).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bugeon J
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that, overall, you had a great time during your stay with us. We do have a flat rate for our breakfast. This allows to make everything fresh daily, and includes: eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, hash browns, fresh...

Advance, MO, United States
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Nice hotel, but extremely high pet fees, poor advertisement about being pet friendly, poor or absent complimentary breakfast and happy hour perks. The hotel did not attempt to mitigate any of the problems incurred during the stay and about the pet charge issues.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 115mickeyh
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry to see that we did not meet all of your expectations during your stay with us. We love pets here at Hilton Garden Inn, and we know that they are a huge part of every family. However, due to the extra...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We stayed on a Saturday night the hotel was extremely clean, modern decor, breakfast was a very nice variety. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool which was also very clean. Bed was comfortable. Would stay here again. Restaurants were close by

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8694JGmelissal
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Reviewed 2 February 2017

Always a great stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. They are pet friendly, with area to take your pets out. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and it is close to lots of attractions. Indoor pool, bar, and breakfast in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle P
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Lebo, United States
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Had a great stay. Excellent value from the business room block. Family enjoyed breakfast together and complimentary beverages throughout the day. Husband and daughter used the pool while I attended a meeting. We loved being near shopping centers and nice restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 109reneef
Chris B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again.

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield
5.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Springfield
TownePlace Suites Springfield
#2 of 49 in Springfield
156 reviews
12.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 49 in Springfield
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#10 of 49 in Springfield
669 reviews
2.2 km away
Residence Inn Springfield
Residence Inn Springfield
#16 of 49 in Springfield
369 reviews
8.6 km away
Hotel Vandivort
Hotel Vandivort
#3 of 49 in Springfield
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Address: 4155 S Nature Center Way, Springfield, MO 65804-4287
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Price Range: $162 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Springfield 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Hotel Springfield
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Springfield
#2 Business Hotel in Springfield
#9 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
#10 Family Hotel in Springfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Springfield staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Houston, Missouri
Ironton, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Springfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor is good for easy access. It is not too loud, though the pool is down the hall.”
MTreviewer2013, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room in the back.”
230toddh, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room will do!”
bubbag16, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would still recommend a non-ground floor unit away from the elevators if possible.”
ParentsOfRedheadBoy, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a fourth floor king suite on the front and it was excellent.”
philw182, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5