We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Booking.comUSD 121*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 276: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed here twice a year for about ten years since we started traveling between Chicago and Phoenix. It's extremely clean. They update the facilities and room features on a regular basis and the staff are terrific.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayandcarolb
NEVADA
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room and bath were clean and bed very comfortable. The musty/mold smell was bad. Hotel sold out for graduation so no room changes available. Who ever cleans room should have reported mold smell. Vent in airconditioner and or carpets should be inspected. Breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VICKIE_DNevada
Roxan M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear VICKIE_DNevada, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear your room was clean and you enjoyed our comfortable beds. Please accept our sincere apology for the musty/moldy smell and carpets you encountered in your room during your current stay with us. We strive to provide a room that is neat, clean and...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub area were great. Room was clean and comfortable. Pricing was great. Breakfast each morning was pretty much the same stuff, rotating meat options, but it was good and lots of different options available.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifer_roberts2010
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A long trip--multiple disappointments in major chains--and then we go back to the standard MARRIOTT..and book a night here at the FAIRFIELD FORT LEONARD WOOD..and we get a great rest, a good breakfast, and a respite from nasty surprises.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie h
Roxan M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie h, We are sorry to hear about your multiple disappointments in major chains along your way to the area. We are so pleased to know that you were able to get great rest, a good breakfast and no nasty surprises in our hotel. We strive to provide the highest quality standards and make sure all our guests feel...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed before due to the location to Fort Leonard Wood where are son is a Captain in the U.S. Army and is stationed there. Hotel is a Marriott, so we expect it to be up to Marriott standard and this hotel is, I would recommend one of their larger rooms, have a nice free breakfast, indoor pool and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank boc53
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It is very clean. Breakfast is good. The best part is fresh fruits for breakfast. Coffee is awesome and always hot. Pool and fitness ate clean. Wish the fitness open at 5am. It opens at 6 am which is too late.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel X
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here four years ago and really enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to stay again on this trip. They have the best mattresses I have ever slept on. If you are ever in the area of Ft. Leonard I recommend Fairfield Inn.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanajoycer
Roxan M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear nanajoycer, We are so glad to know that you traveled back through the area and decided to stay with us again. We are so happy to see our repeat guests and we hope you will come stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Dallas, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The service at the front desk was curt and transactional. The room and the hotel common areas were clean. I felt very safe here. This is a great location as you have 4 restaurants within walking distance directly across the street. Will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachael F
Kentucky
Reviewed 20 April 2017

This was a great stopover. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was spotlessly clean and comfy. Very nice breakfast. Many restaurants in this area...some within walking distance. Nice workout room. Would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rheaday
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Very nice sleepover. Have done this same trip 5 out of the last 6 years. There are many hotels on our way but wouldn't consider any other place. Check in is a breeze. In fact Ron at the front desk remembered us from previous years.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gjhallstrom

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#7 of 22 in Saint Robert
104 reviews
1.1 km away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
157 reviews
1.9 km away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fairfield Inn by Marriott is located in ST Robert Missouri just 2.5 miles from Fort Leonard Wood Military Base home to the Engineers, Chemical, Miltary Police, and Transportation Schools. Whether coming for military graduations, TDY, PCSing, military business or just cruising Route 66, we specialize in helping with all your needs. Indoor pool and spa, complimentary hot breakfast and business center are just a few amenities we offer to ensure a relaxing and comfortable stay. Come and enjoy all South Central Missouri has to offer, hunting, fishing, camping,canoeing,military MUSEUMS or just stop by on your way to ST Louis, Branson, or Springfield ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Address: 131 Saint Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3311
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Price Range: $132 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Fairfield Inn Saint Robert
Fairfield Saint Robert
Saint Robert Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#6 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
29 days ago
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, USA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Internet worked perfectly well: room temp was easy to set, TV had extensive channels--how great is that”
stephaniehV8195KR, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“request high room”
Shortbread40, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevator and stair doors”
911eileenk, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“limited seating if you want to host your "soldier" or other families back to the room...plan on meeting somewhere else nearby or in the small breakfast lobby area if you have any group of 3 or 4 or more...”
U4122GWfrankc, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room upgrade. They are very accommodating ”
Jesse-frankie, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 121* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUSD 122
Fairfield InnUSD 121
Hotwire.comUSD 122
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates