We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Cliff Manor Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveller (46)
Dining (7)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good0%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(16 reviews)
“other guests”(5 reviews)
“each morning”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for White Cliff Manor Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
39
0
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
0
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bother guestseach morningfine linenssun porchmodern amenitiesfresh fruithorse pasturewhite cliff manorfrench creolestepropertymississippiaudubon
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I had a gift certificate. I tried to use it but the person I spoke to twice trying to find a date talked down to me, overtalked me, and was rude and ugly to me. My husband could hear him being really ugly and told...More

Thank rbndnns
Response from Brian H, Owner at White Cliff Manor Bed and BreakfastResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you for your review. I just feel awful. In fairness to all of our guests our policies regarding gift certificates are firm. We believe this is the best way to operate our business. We maintain a first come first served policy. This means if...More

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed a peaceful weekend at White Cliff Manor. Our host, Brian was very gracious, knowledgeable and fun. He truly loves being host to his B and B and his guests. As many have said, he makes all feel welcome. We had breakfast with other...More

Thank Shari F
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Brian, we had such a great time at your B&B. Thank you so much for the warm hospitality, your incredible stories and delicious breakfast. We look forward to our next visit and will definitely be staying at White Cliff again! You really made us feel...More

Thank Kelsy M
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

The manor is beautiful. Brian the owner is the perfect host, he makes everyone feel extremely welcome. He introduces all of his guests to one another so you feel like you are one big happy family. I was sceptical about going on my own but...More

Thank Jayne B
Reviewed 30 November 2015

One of the reasons that we love staying in Bed and Breakfasts is that they are all unique and special in their own way. This one is marvelous in that few places have such passionate owners, and such exceptional service. Brian is a fabulous, welcoming...More

1  Thank Mary A
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Saint Mary, MO
See all Saint Mary HotelsSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Dining (7)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from White Cliff Manor Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Our room had a king bed which was a few dollars more but so well worth it. Nicer than my bed at home..."
Read review
"All of the rooms are beautiful and quite comfortable."
Read review
"Any room should suffice"
Read review
"Our room was quiet, we didn't hear any other guests and the other guests said the same. There aren't..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing