We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This is a nice, clean and new hotel. The room was spacious but cold. The beds were very comfortable and the décor was pleasant. Staff was cordial, close to interstate. Breakfast was very disgusting. The eggs were sitting in liquid, very grotesque. You had to squeeze out the liquid like a lemon. The bacon was burnt and the bread products...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
Danny T, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We will work with the breakfast attendant to make sure we serve a quality breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!

Channahon, Illinois
Reviewed 10 October 2016

My 2 daughters and I arrived late Friday night for a girls weekend in St. Louis area. The remote didn't works, the pull out sofa was broken. no sheets or extra blankets.. The bathroom door was off it's hinge. The shower door is hung backwards so you cannot turn on the water without getting completely wet with either cold or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmccabe2016
Danny T, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. I would like to extend my apologies and I sincerely regret the frustrations that you encountered. Once again I would like to assure you that your experience is not typical of the level of service we normally provide. Kind Regards, Danny Theodorow

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I found myself in st. Charles Missouri once again for work on that opportunity to stay at a Sleep Inn the hotel was very old old Spanish style but still again for a nice hotel I still believe for the money for the price I paid I could have found a cheaper accommodations but the $4 it was a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion and will work on getting our staff being more friendly and accommodating. Thank you for your business.

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

The room was dirty and needed maintenance when I went down to the front desk to complain that the room needed maintenance and THERE WAS BLOOD ON THE DUVETS he brushed it off like it was nothing he latterly said he would write it down then got back on his phone the next morning we had to go find the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kacilynn R
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kacilynn R, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Columbia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Quiet, clean and friendly service. Out of the way on 370 but worth the time to find this Sleep Inn. Beautiful room, jaccuzi tub and separate shower! Will be back soon hopefully in the same room again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your time. It is nice to see that you had great stay at our Sleep Inn & Suites. Hope to see you again in near future.

Lexington, Georgia
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was nice and friendly. They was quite helpful in recommending excellent restaurants and activities in the area. I would recommend this property to anyone seeking a nice place at a reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WolfgangThis
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sleep Inn & Suites. We value your opinion and comments, that will help us improved our service and hotels for our future guests. It is good to hear that our staff help you find nice place to eat and enjoy while you were guest at our hotel. Thank you for your...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 June 2016

For what you are paying the rooms are ok. Beds were clean as were the bathrooms. There wasnt a tub, only a shower. The breakfast in the morning was good and the front office staff was friendly and very accomodating regarding our little pooch. The lanscaping around the property could use a little attention and the garbage was piled up-...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JNlocke
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. As you mentioned about landscaping, we are working on it as we speak and will be done shortly. We have went through extensive renovation and just got exterior painting and parking lot done to make our hotel better for our guests. Thank you for you business, Hope to...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

I reserved one king bed room and a queen double. The first queen bed room they gave is was occupied and the king bed room smelled bad. I went back to the front desk and she gave me keys to two more rooms. This time the queen room was ok but the king room only had jacuzzi and no shower....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hatden
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. I want to apologies for the inconvenience that this may have caused. I know how frustrating this can been to get dirty room or occupied room. We are working hard to resolve the issue and had reported to our Technical department to look in...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We booked three nights and left after two. The elevator carpet was dirty and was not vacuumed while we were there. There was garbage outside the container and all over the parking lot. The renovations were minimal. The shower strip at the bottom was hanging and when they put the new shower in the wood trim was sloppy. Very poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharleecat
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for addressing your concern to us. I will be looking into the issues you mentioned and will work on that it gets fixed. I am sorry that your stay was not the greatest with us. We will work hard to make sure we will not let this happen again. We are working on our parking lot as it...

Cuba, Missouri
Reviewed 27 May 2016

two night stay, first night very small room, no tub shower only, adult bed bug in one of the beds. second night, moved us to a half suite. much better room in more in line with the price, had a tub and shower, and was clean. breakfast was ok. did have an exercise room with treadmills and elliptical. if my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AbleServices
pontoonsuper8, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not the great one. I want to apologies about your stay with us. We do not have in bath tub in the rooms except only 4 rooms. This is how Sleep Inn is set up with big shower instead of...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Charles hotels
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel St Charles
6.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Charles Hotel
6.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis
6.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 150 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301-4346
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Price Range: $102 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Saint Charles
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“OK, but other places nearby are better”
 of 5 bubbles sandrah323, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see the room before paying, they will gladly let you see it”
 of 5 bubbles cc05857, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“don't waste money on suites”
 of 5 bubbles spoiled_2_max, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“go to a comfort inn”
 of 5 bubbles troyh128, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kyred100, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay