We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn Poplar Bluff

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 166: English reviews
Start your review of Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
 Click to rate
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have come to appreciate the Drury Inn brand. The welcome, service, clean and comfortable rooms, amenities and staff are top drawer. We wish there were many more locations! This property is easy off/on main highways and near good restaurants if you don't option to eat the Kickback meal (most choose this great dinner offering)!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StanP02
NLR
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed recently on a Sunday evening and were disappointed they did not have the normal adult drinks during kickback. This is one reason we stay at drury inns. Rooms were nice, but bathrooms very small.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam054
Amber S, General Manager at Drury Inn Poplar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I apologize that you were disappointed about the alcohol service on Sunday. I hope you were still able to enjoy some of our hot food items served. The Grilled Chicken Slices and the Potato Bacon Soup are some of our most requested items on Sunday's menu....

Villa Ridge, Missouri
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Has a hot breakfast and dinner with a few choices. Room was clean with coffee maker in room. Hotel is close to stores and restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel whether you're on vacation or traveling for work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlsloancamp
Hayti
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The Drury Inn are the best cleanest hotels we've stayed in. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They are always ready to go help whether it is advice on places to eat out see. I love the kick back options. The rooms are always modern and up to date.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3782XDrichardf
Bridgeview, Illinois
Reviewed 30 January 2017

i have never stayed a a drury inn before and was really impressed with this place. forget about the value, the staff was awesome, the room was perfect, the building spotless, and the breakfast and kickback time right on. i never stayed at any place like this before thanks CC, but i will be from now on. i will definately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john35712
s.tilllman valley
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

This is a really nice Drury Inn. Very clean, breakfast and dinner was great. It only has double size beds. I guess it's the chain of hotels ,put a charge on your debit or credit card for few days if paying cash.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kat234-12
Bullock, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Wonderful place to stay on our way to NC. Exhausted and starved my mother and I stopped in and was greeted to a very warm welcome from the lovely front desk clerk Amanda. It was Taco night and they were gracious to wait for us to get settled in and come gather a plate before shutting it down. Very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorie D
Sainte Genevieve, Missouri
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I am never disappointed staying at a Drury Inn.... this last stay just knocked it out of the park. The staff was amazing... from Brande to CC (Constance) to the General Manager. I have never seen anyone work harder than CC and I'm sure Brande will be missed as today was her last day. They definitely made you feel like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad S
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 17 December 2016

My go-to hotel in Poplar Bluff. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. There is a hot breakfast in the morning with eggs, sausage and oatmeal. I have always arrived a little too late for the dinner, but the people lingering around the lobby always seem happy and satisfied. Certainly would recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AaronMandel
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Always satisfied with Drury Inns. This property was wonderful like all the other Drury locations we have stayed at. Check in was customer friendly, room and bathroom very clean, evening reception was fantastic. I must say the variety of entres at this Drury was exceptional. Great location with brand restaurants within walking distance! Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StanP02

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poplar Bluff hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
#1 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
218 reviews
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff
Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff
#3 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
136 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Super 8 Poplar Bluff Missouri
Super 8 Poplar Bluff Missouri
#5 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
273 reviews
4.1 km away
Motel 6 Poplar Bluff, MO
Motel 6 Poplar Bluff, MO
#6 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The relaxing Missouri town, known for its hunting and fishing, has a fitting leisure partner in Drury Hotels. Drury Inn offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn Poplar Bluff

Address: 2220 North Westwood Boulevard, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Region: United States > Missouri > Poplar Bluff
Price Range: $131 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Poplar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn Poplar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Poplar Bluff
Poplar Bluff Drury Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn Poplar Bluff staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn Poplar Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay on sundays if you want adult drinks”
 of 5 bubbles Adam054, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great evening stopover hotel property! We stayed on top floor to make sure it was quiet. Very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles StanP02, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We like to get close to the desk since that's where the free coffee and snacks are served.”
 of 5 bubbles sjjordan1, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The second floor King room above the Welcome Desk was spacious and inviting.”
 of 5 bubbles Beckywds, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly (if you need your best friend to come along)”
 of 5 bubbles S3891VXmichaels, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5