We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks

Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (31)
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Overview
5760 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3043 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star accommodation
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
19
15
7
4
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
15
7
4
30
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

This was actually my 2nd time staying here (once a year ago) and what I write today pretty much reflects my same experience last year. My group was booked into the back building both times - I think it is a new(er) addition. The room...More

Thank T1007KFtom
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the OzarksResponded 2 October 2018

T1007KFtom, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and sharing your experience. I am happy to see the high rating and to read the pros of your experience; yet I regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with our internet connection and parking lot. Know...More

Reviewed 23 August 2018

I use this Econo Lodoge frequently when coming thru Osage Beach, and I have nothing but good things to say. The staff could not be more friendly and accommodating. On my most recent trip, I needed to change my room to pet friendly, and it...More

Thank Brendan W
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the OzarksResponded 25 August 2018

Dear Brendan W, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake...More

Reviewed 10 August 2018

Only 1 sort of manager? on duty, kept running from office to rooms to answer problem requests. Every hall was very dirty, elevator no inspection, ice machine mold, there were bugs that crawled inside hanging pictures, trailers of trash, mounds of trash by the lobby,...More

Thank rhondave
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the OzarksResponded 12 August 2018

rhondave, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. We want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being...More

Reviewed 29 July 2018

We were at the Lake for a week visiting family in the area, taking a king room in the 'new" building in the back. Despite the long stay, our room was serviced daily. The pool was a big plus, and for a minimal fee, we...More

Thank DonnaR57
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the OzarksResponded 30 July 2018

DonnaR57, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you...More

Reviewed 31 March 2018

it was great another fun time at the lake. The pub Crawl was fun there were more buses this year. not so many beads wha whawhaaaa lots of fights party foul!!!! All in All we had fun not fights just fun food and lots of...More

Thank Francine E
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the OzarksResponded 11 April 2018

Francine E, Thank you for your high rating of our Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service...More

View more reviews
About
Description
This Hotel, located at America's "Midwest Coast," is comprised of two buildings. One is an exterior corridor drive-up that is pet-friendly and has both smoking optional and nonsmoking units. The second is More an interior corridor that is 100% non-smoking. All suites as well as all king & queen units feature refrigerators and microwaves. Two-room suites also have second televisions and side rooms that close off for privacy. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
58
Price range
USD 54 - USD 92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
,
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
,
Econolodge Osage Beach
,
Econo Lodge Osage Beach
,
Osage Beach Econo Lodge
,
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks Osage Beach, MO
Location
United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
58
Price range
USD 54 - USD 92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
,
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
,
Econolodge Osage Beach
,
Econo Lodge Osage Beach
,
Osage Beach Econo Lodge
,
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks Osage Beach, MO
Location
United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 nearby hotels
Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach
445 reviews
.60 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks
117 reviews
.95 km away
Town & Country Motel
81 reviews
1.32 km away
Scottish Inns Motel
20 reviews
1.47 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 106 nearby restaurants
The Cozy Cafe
208 reviews
1.07 km away
Jeffrey's Prime Rib & Lobster
91 reviews
1.28 km away
On The Rise Bakery & Bistro
399 reviews
1.43 km away
Pancake House
244 reviews
1.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 43 nearby attractions
Professional Massage Therapy Center
5 reviews
.08 km away
Main Street Music Hall / Main Street Opry
173 reviews
.48 km away
Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
113 reviews
.49 km away
WFO Watercraft Inc
24 reviews
1.01 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
295vacationer
21 October 2018|
Answer
Response from 295vacationer |
You stayed at a "potel". Google it, very informative. And Nerissa is a phony name they all use.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay Away For Your Safety"
rhondave
9 Aug. 2018
Read review
"The "new building" (in back) has indoor hallways. In the front you can keep an eye on your car if..."
DonnaR57
28 Jul. 2018
Read review
"it was pretty quite considering all the drunks from pub crawl, not high quality but good for a one night stay"
710francinee
31 Mar. 2018
Read review
"If you need a room on the ground floor just make sure you tell them when you book!"
cindyj79
7 Feb. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing