We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Monett

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Monett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Monett
See the most recent reviews
Showing 223: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 6 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCurrigan
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Woodridge
Reviewed 22 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Monett
Reviewed 18 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim K
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 12 September 2015

This hotel is honestly one of the best I have stayed at. Very modern decor and a super comfortable bed and excellent friendly staff !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliegD2707IG
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and compliments on our motel. We take pride in our staff and establishment. We hope to see you again! If there is anything we can help you with in the future please give us a call. Thanks Management and Staff Monett Super 8

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 11 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jan s
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Marshfield, Missouri
Reviewed 5 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6190BTjasonr
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Nevada, Missouri
Reviewed 8 August 2015

The room itself was nicely furnished and the king size bed comfortable. However, there was no bedding for the pull out sofa and when we requested if we were given sheets and a blanket which reeked heavily of second hand smoke. When I called back to the desk to complain I was told that the clerk would "try" to find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather R
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, your stay is very important to us. We will work to remedy the issues you mentioned. Unfortunately we were out of bedding for the sofa beds due to a big group that was in town for the weekend. If there are any other concerns or anything we can help you with do not hesitate to...

Moneta, Virginia
Reviewed 8 August 2015

This is a great place to stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable - and that's important to me!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5901JYpatriciar
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of the property. We are glad your stay was comfortable and to your liking. If there is anything we can help you with feel free to give us a call Super 8 Staff and Management

Moneta, Virginia
Reviewed 22 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5901JYpatriciar
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Tumwater
Reviewed 17 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monett
0.2 km away
Days Inn Monett
Days Inn Monett
#2 of 2 in Monett
69 reviews
17.3 km away
Aurora Inn
Aurora Inn
#1 of 1 in Aurora
15 reviews
26.8 km away
Budget Inn Cassville
Budget Inn Cassville
#2 of 2 in Cassville
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Mount Vernon
22.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Mt. Vernon Inn
BEST WESTERN Mt. Vernon Inn
#1 of 2 in Mount Vernon
63 reviews
27.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Monett

Address: 201 Hess Dr, Monett, MO 65708-9369
Region: United States > Missouri > Monett
Price Range: $118 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Monett 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Monett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Monett
Monett Super 8
Monett Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Monett staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Monett staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No big rig parking”
 of 5 bubbles carracar, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a ground floor which was nice; no elevators! Hotel has smoking rooms so entire hotel has a musty smell but not overpowering.”
 of 5 bubbles Beckster22, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the "newer addition" or "suite wing" are away from the smoking rooms if that's an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles bigeyejim, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the 300-400 numbers seemed to be bigger”
 of 5 bubbles bigeyejim, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
“As mentioned earlier, ask for a 3xx room.”
 of 5 bubbles 157geraldp, 21 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay