We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - ST. Louis\/Westport MO
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

709 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
See the most recent reviews
Showing 705: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

My neighbor is remodeling his home which makes it difficult for me to sleep during the day (I work nights as an ER doc). I rented a room last Saturday and paid for a late check out. The maid service woke me up twice followed by the front desk clerk. Instead of looking at my bill in the computer system... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
Nixa, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2016

The staff were great, the owners were middle eastern but spoke very good english, he was very kind and funny. He was very speedy as well. Loved that. Nothing special about the room just a bed and bathroom, we had ripped up carpet but it didnt affect my stay. Parking was good as well. Great location good neighborhood.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Neelyj0220
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this review

Dear Neely, Thank you for the great rating and response. We are happy to see you did enjoy your stay with us and we did take the notation on regards to the rip in the carpet. We are still undergoing renovations and that will be handled. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in... More 

Antioch, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016

I usually don't review three star hotels, but in this case, I'll make an exception. This is an upgrade from the standard three star hotels. Plenty of parking, fast internet, wonderful full, hot breakfast, a garden area in the middle that has a swimming pool, gazebo, and umbrellaed tables. Rooms were super clean and staff were great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eirejim
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great rating and response. We are happy to see you and your family did enjoy your stay with us. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016

overall my stay was great. check in experience was excellent, and I was able to find my room easily. The tub in the room was very dirty and gross, so I only stayed one night. The soda/snack machines in the hall didn't work as well as the ice machine. I've seen better and won't stay here again unless I have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tneal22
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this review

Dear Mr and Mrs Neal, Thank you for the rating and response. I want to apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay with us, we are still undergoing renovations and the items you mentioned will be handled. The ice machine is currently down until we have a replacement brought to us and the vending machines are working at... More 

Yorkville, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2016

There were dirty carpets, the room furniture was in bad repair, the ice machine did not work and they had rude front desk staff. Our keys continuously did not work. Will not be staying there again. While it was close to family there are about 10 hotels in that area that will serve nicely in the future.

Helpful?
Thank sheri530
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this review

Dear Sheri, I want to first start off by sincerely apologize about your stay being anything less then wonderful. I understand your frustration and as you probably saw we are under renovations and will be fixing the items you have mentioned. We do have 4 ice machines on our property and at this time, we do have the one down,... More 

Travellers are raving about these Maryland Heights hotels

1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We decided to stay at a hotel outside of Saint Louis in order to save a bit of money. However, overall I would have rather paid the 15-20 more a night to stay in a much nicer hotel in the downtown area. When we first arrived we were greeted very rudely by the woman taking care of check-ins. My first... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicole D
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, I want to start off by saying thank you for the feedback and rating. I do want to apologize about your stay being anything less than perfect. We do take pride in our work and I am upset to see we did not meet this. I will speak to my staff and show them this review to get... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I enjoyed my stay! Nice landscape, clean & they breakfast bar was ok. I definitely would recommend it to others!! Thanks!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 595indirap
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great rating and response. We are happy to see you and your family did enjoy your stay with us. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager More 

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maryland Heights
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#2 of 17 in Maryland Heights
532 reviews
0.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
535 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Westport
Comfort Inn Westport
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
26.6 km away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
725 reviews
12.9 km away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rate includes a daily full hot breakfast buffet. Complimentary internet. Complimentary parking, including buses & trucks. Hotel has outdoor seasonal swimming pool, courtyard area w/gazebo, large patio seating area and 2 bbq grills, indoor whirlpool, fitness room and coin operated laundry. Hotel is within minutes of Westport Plaza and 2 casinos. 20 mins. drive to St. Louis downtown/arch. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO

Address: 1970 Craig Road, Maryland Heights, Saint Louis, MO 63146
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Maryland Heights
Price Range: $81 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - St. Louis/Westport Hotel Maryland Heights
Clubhouse Hotel St Louis
Clubhouse Hotel Saint Louis
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO Saint Louis - Maryland Heights
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Maryland Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I've stayed here twice and both times have had quiet rooms in different areas. I think all rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles Honey1721, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“semi big room”
 of 5 bubbles Tneal22, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't pick one at this hotel. If you have to, get one that looks out to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles sheri530, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Far enough from major roads so that all rooms should be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles robn472, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Book early for a better room”
 of 5 bubbles timroxkor, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay