We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Leasburg

Ozark Outdoors Riverfront Resort

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good15%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“float trip”(8 reviews)
“family area”(3 reviews)
“rv sites”(3 reviews)
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (51)Write a Review
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
33
8
3
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
33
8
3
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfloat tripfamily arearv sitestent campingcamp groundfire pitpicnic tablestayed overnightfamily floatwe've stayedthe loopstate parkthis past weekendchaletozarksraftbedroom
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I do enjoy this location. This visit we tried the deluxe cabins. We really enjoyed the stay, but if it were summer it would not have satisfied our group. The parking is tight and the fire pit area was on a hill. This location seems...More

Thank Mayga1
Response from OzarkStaff, Manager at Ozark Outdoors Riverfront ResortResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay and all the information that you shared! We are glad that you enjoy our facility and our property. I am sorry we didn't quite meet your expectation all the way around on the Deluxe...More

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Loves the cabin we rented but the prices are crazy expensive. You would think if you rent a cabin for 6, six people would be included in the price. Nope... gotta pay for the cabin and the people. All and all we enjoyed it and...More

Thank Anita K
Response from OzarkStaff, Manager at Ozark Outdoors Riverfront ResortResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we value our guests feedback. I am sorry our pricing structure didn't meet your needs, we base our pricing on minimum #'s of people staying in the units. The #'s of people that is included in...More

Reviewed 23 August 2017

OMG how to I begin to tell horrible this place was? We were 7 people in the Cat Tail Cabin. It was advertized to be in a cabin in a secluded setting. It was a double wide trailer on a lot right behind a run...More

4  Thank MaggieH5
Response from OzarkStaff, Manager at Ozark Outdoors Riverfront ResortResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really sorry that our offsite lodging unit didn't meet your expectations. As I explained on the phone and on the other review sites, we did try to contact you prior to your stay for...More

Reviewed 2 August 2017

My friend and I took our kids for a day trip here. We had an amazing time. Very easy check in, affordable and well organized. Jay is the driver of the bus who takes you to the river load in site. He is extremely knowledgeable...More

3  Thank ally c
Response from OzarkStaff, Manager at Ozark Outdoors Riverfront ResortResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you so much for the review - - we are so glad you loved the tube loop! It is super popular and many of our guests enjoy it. We try to take all the work out of it for you so you can play...More

Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Unbelievable time at Ozark Outdoors this weekend. Great float, beautiful resort with a ton of very friendly staff to make your trip enjoyable. Excellent pizza delivered to your site. The store has about everything you might need. Be sure and visit the aerial park!More

1  Thank KCMOKCMO
Response from OzarkStaff, Manager at Ozark Outdoors Riverfront ResortResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you so much for the great review!! We take pride in our property, staff, and facility. Customer service is one of our main focuses, I am glad you received great service while you were here! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the pizza...More

PreviousNext
12345611
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Bathroom (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite