We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 123: English reviews
Iberia, Missouri
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel has had some major improvement since our last visit. The new management team is very kind and helpful. The front desk associate are also help. Mallory was very informative and friendly to talk to. Good clean rooms and breakfast area. Can tell they are trying hard to update the hotel. Will defiantly go back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbaker5
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

bbaker5, Thank you for your review and feedback on tripadvisor. We share all feedback with our entire team in an effort to better our service and accommodations. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Iberia, Missouri
Reviewed 3 September 2016

The Quality Inn is a great place to stay at the lake. Close to the strip, but not far from the shopping mall and other destinations! The staff members are very kind and work very hard to accommodate everyone. They are also helpful in giving directions to a certain location. Would defiantly recommend this hotel to people wanting to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mallorybaker17
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

mallorybaker17, Thank you for the great review on tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Lee's Summit, Missouri
Reviewed 1 September 2016

No air conditioning in the hallways, fitness center, or indoor pool area, Broken ice machine, broken equipment in fitness center, water was hot in the fitness center, room AC clanky, toilet pipes very loud, terrible food at breakfast. Overall very run down and neglected.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WenWilMab
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

WenWilMab, Thank you for letting us know of the concerns during your stay, our sincerest apologies for not living up to the expectations that you have come to expect from all Choice properties. We are working diligently as the new management of the hotel to improve our service and accommodations. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Reviewed 29 August 2016

We stayed a few nights this weekend and the rooms were spotless. Our housekepeer Linsey was amazing. She was very attentive and made sure we had a wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donna w
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

donna w, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and share this regularly with our entire team and hotel ownership. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Me and my wife were on a kid free weekend and we decided to spend the weekend at the quality inn. The room was great, the staff was friendly. I ran into Gary in the hall way and asked him if he could recommend a place for me to take my wife to eat. He asked what kind of scene...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank eternalwarrior87
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

eternalwarrior87, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and share this regularly with our entire team and hotel ownership. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Independence, Missouri
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I had a family weekend trip to the Ozarks. Quality Inn was very accommodating. Great location!! Friendly staff. My room was clean, the indoor and outdoor swimming pools were fun!! Alisha the house keeper, sweet girl cleaned our room very well. Overall, a good experience!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellharr
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

kellharr, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and share this regularly with our entire team and hotel ownership. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms and friendly staff and would highly recommend staying again!!! Also a very convenient location close to everything available at the lake!! We had a great time and enjoyed our stay..Jordan was very informative and knew what she was talking about.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mariah J
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Mariah J, Thank you very much for the great feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. We share these reviews with our entire team and hotel ownership. Jordan will be very pleased she was mentioned by name. We hope to see you again in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations

Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed at this hotel and everything was great. The rooms were nice and clean, the pools were clean and everyone we dealt with while staying here were very friendly and nice. The breakfast was great and so was the lady who made sure the food was full at all times.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rbeach0744
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

rbeach07044, Thank you for the 4 star review on tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback, and are always striving to provide great service to all our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P

Reviewed 5 August 2016

We stayed here for a quick stay. We were given a first floor room, with a patio and a door to the outside. No it wasn't a smoking room but there was some smoking outside the room. The day after, we were charged a $250 smoking fee. First, they accused us of not only smoking cigarettes but something other and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Stacey S, Thank you for letting us know of the concerns during your stay, our sincerest apologies for not living up to the expectations that you have come to expect from all Choice properties. We are working diligently as the new management of the hotel to improve our service and accommodations. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of...

Chariton, Iowa
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

This was the worst place we have ever stayed. Pool outside was so dirty I wouldn't let my kids swim. There was feces all over the outside of the pool, and the inside was gross too. Kids got locked in the bathroom in the pool area cause the door was jammed. Very outdated. Never going to stay there again. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jared B
Scott P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Jared B, Thank you for the honest feedback of your stay at our hotel. I am extremely disappointed that we were not able to exceed your expectations while traveling. I would appreciate if you would reach out to our manager, Matt, so we can get some additional information in regards to your stay. Please reach out at the hotel 573-365-2700...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
4.3 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
134 reviews
9.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
80 reviews
8.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
3.9 km away
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
67 reviews
6.4 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
1,010 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3501 Bagnell Dam Blvd, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-9022 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites - Lake Of The Ozark)
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Price Range: $97 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Lake Ozark
Quality Inn Lake Ozark, Lake Of The Ozarks, MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 month ago
Trenton, MO
over a year ago
Mountain Grove, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick ground floor, No elevator”
 of 5 bubbles mkdh85, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“second floor east side”
 of 5 bubbles ShawnB634, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Downstairs and center was a good location. The pool was one direction and lobby the other. Our mid week stay was lovely.”
 of 5 bubbles 681blissp, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose odd number rooms. That way your on the pool side and have a sliding door.”
 of 5 bubbles mallorybaker17, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own breakfast food”
 of 5 bubbles WenWilMab, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5