We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We had a pleasant stay here. The staff was very nice, everything was clean, and our room was spacious and comfortable. There didn't seem to be a lot of dining options nearby, and breakfast consisted only of coffee/tea, granola bars, oatmeal, or fruit. However, it suited our needs and was a good value: we would stay here again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ana M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that our accommodations were comfortable for your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and reasonable rates. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. More 

Hagerstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
70 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Not the cleanest or best quality, but the location is good. They offer free airport transportation and the airport has the metro which goes to downtown Saint Louis. They have a small fitness area, wash room, and sitting area. There is a grill and picnic table outside. They are within walking distance to the grocery store and an ihop. They... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rachelrowe14
California
Level Contributor
56 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel was a hot mess! The room was old and needed an entire rehab. The kitchen area had no dishes or glassware in it. The only glasses were 2 plastic cups in the bathroom. When I asked the staff at the desk for ice I was told there wasnt any. No hair dryer in the bathroom either. All the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rose1507

Travellers are raving about these Hazelwood hotels

Tinley Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2015 via mobile

I was a bit worried about what this hotel was going to be like since the rate was so low but i was pleasantly surprised to discover that i felt safe! No its not a super classy hotel and the decor was a bit outdated but all I needed was a place to sleep for a few nights. It seemed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank michele0203
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

This is the first Extended Stay America that I have stayed in that you had to ask for what is usually already provided in the rooms. I've stayed at several and the dishes, cookware, silverware and even a small bottle of dish detergent were provided. This one had a few towels and that's it. The room was fairly clean except... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheena S
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
81 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2015

My hubby and I stayed here for a long weekend during a friends wedding. For the price, this place was great. It was a nice sized room, great water temperature in the bathroom, and heater worked great in the cold winter air. The parking was free and super easy to get in and out. It wasn't really close to anything... More 

Helpful?
Thank MrsRojas26
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with your spacious room, our free parking and your stay overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2014

I chose this place because of the low rates, and failed to research it first, and now I know why it was so cheap. I am in the process of relocating to the St Louis area for work, and I wanted to make my relocation benefits stretch as far as possible, but this place is so bad it makes a... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Kyle M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Kyle - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations and that you did not receive quality service. In response to your feedback, we are scheduling a deep cleaning for our rooms and common areas. We will also review our standards for service with our staff.... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2014

I went to visit family in Missouri on Friday September 5. 2014 when I arrived at Extended stay I was not greeted by the rep. at the front desk. She just stood there and looked at me and proceeded with what she was doing.......I stood there until I was finally acknowledged. When I went up stairs to my room there... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Chanel J
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. The situation you described regarding the customer service you received and the cleanliness of your room is truly regrettable. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We will work with our staff to make sure we are always providing our guests with quality, friendly service. We will also make... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here!! The staff was extremely generous to me & met all of my needs & expectations while there!! I felt safe & have absolutely no complaints about anything!! I'd recommend it & I WILL be staying again!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Kenisha W
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are so glad that you had a great stay with us and that our staff took wonderful care of you. Thank you again for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Quincy, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I decided to stay here last Saturday night because of a late night airport run. The customer service here was great. The room and location were fine. My only gripe was the size of the bed. While I thought I was getting two double beds, I actually got two single beds. I was tired and slept fine anyway so I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Greg G
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you received good customer service and that you appreciated our affordable rates. Still, I do apologize that the beds in your room did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful as we continually work to improve our hotel, so I thank you.... More 

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hazelwood
2.7 km away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
306 reviews
3.6 km away
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
4.0 km away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
5.5 km away
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
#8 of 12 in Berkeley
222 reviews
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn St. Louis Hazelwood- Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Crossland Studios - St. Louis Airport - N. Lindberg Blvd. We are located just outside of the entrance to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport and down the road from Interstate 270. Our hotel is designed especially for longer stays with studios featuring kitchens or kitchenettes and plenty of work space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.

Address: 6065 N Lindbergh Blvd, Hazelwood, MO 63042-2828 (Formerly Extended Stay America)
Region: United States > Missouri > Hazelwood
Price Range: $81 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Hazelwood
Hazelwood Extended Stay
Extended Stay America Hazelwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Crossland St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“better beds and covers”
 of 5 bubbles antanell, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Stay. Away.”
  • Laminate peeling, paint chipping
  • Stains on the walls
  • Wall damage
  • Damage to the wall
  • Ted Bundy's torture chair
  • Peeling laminate
  • Wall damage
  • Staines to the kitchen counter
 of 5 bubbles 18kylem, 17 Sep 2014 | Read review
“read al reviews”
 of 5 bubbles 703chanelj, 11 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Choose non smoking if you do not want an odd smelling room. Non-smoking side of hotel is more quiet, as there are less occupants.”
 of 5 bubbles 789savannar, 29 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Talk to the staff in a polite manner”
 of 5 bubbles Georgiaboy2014, 20 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay