We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Orbitz.comUSD 111*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 142*
USD 111*
USD 142*
USD 111*
USD 142*
USD 111*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 280: English reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Clean, comfortable ,attractive room with king bed and nice large bathroom. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Pleasant staff. But the driveway at night is very dark & difficult to see . A good place to stay when visiting Hannibal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olderthandirt42
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Bentonville
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Obtained room through Priceline bid - 27% below rack rate. Was pleasantly surprised. Staff very cordial and accommodating. Outstanding breakfast buffet. King size bed and room was clean. Only negative was poor TV cable connection. Called maintenance and discovered connection had been broken so we had to keep "jiggling" the connection to keep TV on. Hotel is about 3 miles...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TBill13
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Reviewed 20 September 2016

I rate this place as poor. Due to the poor customer service that I received, & the concierge was not dressed professionally nor did they act that way. On top of that my vehicle go towed due to lack of parking. I found out there was a banquet going on that night & when I asked where I could park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan N
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Megan, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the customer service you received on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the front desk staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future....

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Good stay. Nice place all around. A little far out but worth drive considering want else I saw nearer Hannibal. No nearby, fast food. Good breakfast and service. You can drive to next exit for food or go to nice restaurant right in front of hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 109russellj
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Laguna Niguel, California
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This is a basic hotel that sits on a service road by the freeway. The lobby & entry were very nice; as were the people who checked us in. I found them to be helpful and they gave us a "Welcome to Hannibal" packet with info about various things to do. We reserved a 2 room suite with a king...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AuntieVeronika
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Palm Beach, FL
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Got in late after flight delays in STL and 100 mile drive to Hannibal. We rented two rooms, ours was a hot-tub suite because that's "all they had" for the two nights we needed it, I didn't believe them but paid the premium anyway, even though I had no interest in the hot tub in August. Our room had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WJGreene
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the quality of your stay on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the housekeeping staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again,...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We arrived at sunset and found a corvette car show was taking place near by. Many of the parking spaces were filled with corvettes! Plenty of parking all around the building however. This hotel was very nice. As noted by others it is clean and spacious. The single elevator was located in an unusual place down the hall and near...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SgtMom2
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Chillicothe, Missouri
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This was my second stay here. It is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are comfy and easy to sleep well on. Our boys loved the pool and hot tub. They really liked to decorative rocks around the pool. My 4 year said it looked like he was swimming outside. The breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdrj2004
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear your stay was excellent and you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in...

Poplar Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Stay here every time we visit Hannibal. If your child is a college student at Hannibal LaGrange University be sure to ask about student discounts. Restaurant across parking lot, "Fiddlesticks " is our regular dinner spot. Clean, comfortable, and reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank countyfair
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all in the future. Sincerely, Christina Lebak...

Reviewed 18 August 2016

We arrived after dark and found the hotel a little difficult to get to using GPS, and it seemed like we were taken through the back roads to get there. By morning, I realized that the area looked to be newly built up. Our room was clean, very roomy and the bathroom was very nice and well appointed. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry B
QualityInnSuiteMo179, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kerry B., Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear your stay was excellent and you enjoyed our hotel. Our amenities and customer service are two things we hold very important and continue to improve upon daily. Thank you for all the compliments and we look forward to seeing you all...

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hannibal
6.3 km away
Best Western On The River
Best Western On The River
#1 of 10 in Hannibal
693 reviews
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hannibal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.0 km away
Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy
4.0 km away
Super 8 Hannibal
Super 8 Hannibal
#4 of 10 in Hannibal
405 reviews
3.8 km away
Days Inn - Hannibal
Days Inn - Hannibal
#6 of 10 in Hannibal
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 120 Lindsey Dr, Hwy 36, Hannibal, MO 63401-6758
Region: United States > Missouri > Hannibal
Price Range: $133 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Hannibal
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Hannibal
Hannibal Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bemidji, Minnesota
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No particular room choice seems best”
P9090LWrobertj, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“I always stay top floor”
183stevez, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on first floor close to dining room.”
maryjoanprouty, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“OK motel if you don't need WIFI”
geoc2017, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Location minimizes traffic noise so all rooms are relatively quiet.”
TBill13, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
USD 111* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 111
Hotels.comUSD 111
CancelonUSD 142
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates