We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Booking.comUSD 85*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 85*
Great Deal
USD 86*
USD 86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 249: English reviews
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 10 December 2016

On a road trip I decided to stop for a night. While checking in I noticed that the pool area was quite loud mentioning it to Derek - the employee on duty. He commented that they had quite a few "kids" that night. He said they were out of king rooms and put me on the first floor. Tired from...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IJouett
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel. I am sorry to hear you didnt get a good nights rest. I am happy to hear that we were able to find you a quite room for you continue your rest for the morning. I looked into why there was no Kings...

Dyersville
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BetteKDyersville
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennywen430
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara W
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I had a great stay, excellent service and care, I will be returning to Fulton and Baymont quite often.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindarV3552EP
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will all be looking forward to your future stay. Happy Holidays!!!!!

defiance
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Service was good. Clean and quite. Five day stay over 2 visits. Reported ice machine on second floor out of service. Second stay 1 week later ice machine out of service. Reported this to front desk and was told "well the vending machine doesn't work either" Did not like the fact our $85.00 room for Friday was $124.00 for Saturday...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art K
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I was aware our 2nd floor ice machine was not working and we had thought we had fixed it, so we had to wait for a technician to come out to fix it. It sounds like you stayed overlapped...

Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms, great customer service. Beds were comfy. Only downside was our room was by the housekeeping door on the third floor so in the morning there was a lot of ruckus outside the door. Otherwise thumbs up.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anothercarride
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will bring this to my housekeepers attention to try and keep it down a little more especially in the early mornings. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope we get the pleasure of you joining us again sometime soon. Have a Happy Holidays. Sincerely,...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 18 November 2016

This is the third time I've stayed here in the last year ... they have been consistently enjoyable and very quite each time ... breakfasts have good selections and pleasant seating.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethb203
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. I appreciate the positive feedback and hope we continue to make your stay consistently enjoyable. Have a Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Tiffanie G. General Manager

Ballwin, Missouri
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
2.9 km away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Fulton
4.0 km away
Travelier Motel
Travelier Motel
#3 of 3 in Fulton
39 reviews
7.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.7 km away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 35 in Columbia
621 reviews
7.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Kingdom City
61 reviews
29.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Address: 2205 Cardinal Drive, Fulton, MO 65251-7254
Region: United States > Missouri > Fulton
Price Range: $90 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Fulton Hotel Fulton
Holiday Inn Fulton
Fulton Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Lafayette, Indiana
15 days ago
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Dixon, Missouri

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you travel with puppies, we had room 301. It is on the end and close to stairs.”
mimi_linna, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If going to the nuclear plant...turn right out of the hotel, turn left at 2nd street, and drive another 15 miles.”
BCollyer, 2 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Very bright rooms with no black out drapes at all. Sun will awaken you early. The curtains were actually sheer, which didn't effect privacy, because of the location of the window, but made sleeping in impossible,”
michellemQ7866CB, 1 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Don't plan on eating anything or doing anything while there.”
TBIColumbo1, 9 Apr 2014 | Read review
“None that I can think of”
  • View from room
  • Room
AThena53, 28 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 85* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 86
Hotels.comUSD 86
TripAdvisorUSD 85
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates