We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

    1680 Fenton Business Park Ct, Fenton, MO 63026-2990
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 102*
    View Deal
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good38%
    • Average26%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (25 reviews)
    “waffles” (14 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
    Special Offer: Member Rates
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals (10)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • King Room - Non-refundable
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      USD 103
      View Deal
    • Guest room,Advance Purchase rate, prepay in full, non-refundable if cancelled more than 1 day after
      USD 102
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from USD 102
    TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
    122 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Clayton Plaza Hotel
    961 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Clayton
     
    Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
    368 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
    1,319 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mehlville
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (175)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 174 reviews

    Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

    Kids had fun in the pool, room is nice and clean. Great place for the price. A little tricky to get to off the interstate. Staff is cheerful and willing to help with a very important question, where is the closest place to get icecream.More

    1  Thank John812483
    Response from TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis FentonResponded 17 April 2017

    Dear valued guest, We are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your time with us! Your satisfaction means the world to us! We understand how important it is to be able to relax and enjoy a clean room while staying at a hotel,...More

    Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

    It's a peaceful Place and nice cleaned room and a decent Breakfast you need to get your lunch and dinner if you want a change it's good for stay and travel around with your own car do not depend on county taxi

    1  Thank piscian75
    Response from TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis FentonResponded 8 April 2017

    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! Your satisfaction means so much to us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have you back with us again very soon!

    Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

    This room was poorly cleaned. The shower was stained, I hope I was stained and not never cleaned. Hint use a magic eraser. Hair on the sheets in one of the beds. The hallway had crumbs and something that I hope was chocolate on the...More

    Thank Jason G
    Response from TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis FentonResponded 24 March 2017

    Dear valued guest, We appreciate you sharing with us your personal feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your accommodations and your experience with us overall. Unfortunately, with you sharing your feedback via Trip Advisor...More

    Reviewed 4 March 2017

    The hotel is conveniently located off Highway 44 East/West, which suited our purposes as we were on a road trip West when we chose to stay here. The hotel is nicely situated on a frontage road. Not an immediate exit off Why 44 to the...More

    Thank ChiefGuru
    Response from TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis FentonResponded 6 March 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you, so much, for your wonderfully detailed review of our hotel!!! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us; it means so much to us!! The feedback you offered regarding the hotel, the surrounding area, location,...More

    Reviewed 25 February 2017

    We arrived at 230 am and was pleasantly surprised that the girls at the front desk were in such a nice mood. We were only there for a weekend and had no complaints. The breakfast was ok. Hotel overall is quiet. They have an indoor...More

    Thank ALMA N
    Response from TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis FentonResponded 27 February 2017

    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to share with us your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy...More

    TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
    122 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Clayton Plaza Hotel
    961 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Clayton
     
    Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
    368 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
    1,319 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mehlville
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 101 - USD 148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 105
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Fenton
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn Fenton Hotel Fenton ,
    • Fairfield Fenton ,
    • Fenton Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
    122 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Clayton Plaza Hotel
    961 reviews
    15.28 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
    1,319 reviews
    10.29 km away
     
    Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
    368 reviews
    1.78 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bandana's Bar-B-Q
    125 reviews
    1.95 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    131 reviews
    1.71 km away
    Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
    34 reviews
    2.13 km away
    St Louis Bread Company
    39 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Swing-A-Round Fun Town
    58 reviews
    3.06 km away
    Frank Lloyd Wright House in Ebsworth Park
    134 reviews
    4.61 km away
    Powder Valley Conservation Nature Center
    93 reviews
    2.01 km away
    EPIC 6 Laser Tag & Sports Arena
    22 reviews
    4.05 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    OzarksWilson
    1 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from TownePlaceSuites1662 | Property representative |
    Thank you beccaboo2001 for our answering their questions! She is correct and if you follow her directions, you will end directly facing our Fairfield Inn Hotel. It can be a bit trickier if you are heading east bound on HWY... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a king bedded room on an upper floor."
    Read review
    "non smoking property but great outside smoking area"
    Read review
    "Check that all things work before unpacking"
    Read review
    "Get a king room and a roll away if you're traveling with kids"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing