We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington

Visit hotel website
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (14)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington located in the heart of the Maple Valley shopping center, at the intersection of Hwy 67 & 32. The hotel is just minutes from Parkland Hospital, Mineral Area Regional Medical Center, and Mineral Area College: Farmington Civic Center, Farmington Water Park, Siegel Roberts Automotive, Playpower, Ozark Steel, Trimfoot Shoe Co. all located close to Farmington Regional Airport. Whether you are here for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Farmington is surrounded by a wide variety of eating establishments, just minutes away from local wineries, or enjoy the many beautiful state parks - St. Joe, Hawn, Pickle Springs, Elephant Rock and Bonne Terre Mines. We are proud to be a 100% smoke free facility. Our oversize rooms and suites are tastefully decorated with complimentary high speed Internet, and the Simply Smart bath experience. Feel at home in our Great Room where you can enjoy our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast. In addition, the hotel offers an indoor pool & spa, fitness center, guest laundry and business center for your business needs. Surrounded by beautiful wine country and the Hills of the Ozarks, this hotel features the best staff in Farmington, just waiting to meet you and help create a memorable experience. Perhaps, you would agree that when in-Farmington, the Express is the only smart place to stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
39Car recommended
Grade: 39 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
127Reviews
67Photos
3Q+A
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 75
  • 34
  • 11
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Normally I don't have any problems with most of the IHG hotels I stay in, but this one, is probably one of those that could use some TLC... The room that I had the first 2 nights, the bathtub still had someone else's hair in it in several places, the office chair would not lock
Read more
Response from Kim G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Responded 18 Dec. 2018
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it and we will share it with our team members. It seems we fell short of a perfect stay for you and we apologize for that. We strive to make sure our guest have the best experience while staying in our hotel so we will use your review to continue to improve. We appreciate your business and we hope to have another opportunity to make your next stay a perfect stay.
Read more
I was in town for a funeral. Opted to stay here. Found out the next day that my relatives stayed in the next room. Pretty quiet for the most part. I had a double suite. Loved the hardwood floors instead of carpeting! I think the value for what I paid was really good. I was
Read more
This was a horrible stay! Room was not ready after 3 PM. Bathroom is so far away from a.c. it was miserable hot trying to get ready. Felt unsafe parking in back lot because there were people set up with music, alcohol and had pizza delivered having a party right by the NO
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Responded 17 Sep. 2018
Hello Cydnee B, Thanks for staying and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I know that you were disappointed with our check-in process and condition of our facilities and amenities. The situations you have raised are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something we want our guests to encounter. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. This is not how we normally do things around so be assured that your comments are well noted and are shared with our management team for enhancements. Additionally, I'd like to follow up on your concerns that's why I've sent you a private message. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better experience upon your return. All the best, Peter J. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
I was attempting to drive all the way home from Iowa, but was just too tired to complete the trip. I checked the TripAdvisor reviews at a rest stop and made a reservation at the Hampton Inn on my iPhone. When I arrived, I was impressed by the cleanliness of the lobby and the
Read more
We were a little disappointed on this stay after having enjoyed a great room the last time we were there. The rooms are decorated very nicely and the hotel staff are super helpful but our room was so damp that our clothing and bedding was also damp and the room was very clammy.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
wrapper still on toilet paper... pure laziness from hotel staff
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Suite
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Suite
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Guest room
PreviousNext
1234
Do this property accept pets?
According to the hotel's website, they only accept service animals.
0 votes
Hi, thank you for your question. Our suite is one large room with a sofa, coffee table and end tables in it. Our suites are large and spacious.
0 votes
Show all answers
I believe you are asking about the wrong hotel...this one is located in southern Missouri and not anywhere close the the Falls...
0 votes
"Nice place to stay"
"Room on first floor, south side was peaceful."
"Double Queen Rooms are large and very spacious."
"If all the rooms are like 104 there are no bad rooms."
"Don't think there are any bad rooms, we were right by the elevator, ice machine and laundry. Was not disturbed by noise or neighbors."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
USD 114 - USD 153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express hotel and suites farmingtonholiday inn farmingtonfarmington holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriFarmington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing