We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park

    PO Box 626, 5300 Fox Creek Rd, Eureka, MO 63025-0626
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in EurekaSee available hotels in Eureka
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Similar hotels
    WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold
    122 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Arnold
     
    Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
    361 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Eureka
     
    Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
    168 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
    309 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Eureka
     
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good27%
    • Average16%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “general store” (21 reviews)
    “the cottages” (13 reviews)
    “mini golf” (20 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Similar hotels
    WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold
    122 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Arnold
     
    Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
    361 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Eureka
     
    Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
    168 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
    309 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Eureka
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (189)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 189 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Let me start by saying the staff was excellent. All very friendly and do the best they can given with what they have to work with. The staff is probably the best thing this park has going for it. The park looks mostly made up...More

    Thank Aaron F
    Response from Kathy J, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm truly sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay! A few years ago we won the top Jellystone Park franchise award for our recreational amenities and activities. We've added much to the...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    My son loved having so many funfilled activities. He can't wait to go back. He was so surprised to get a letter from Yogi in the mail when we returned home! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great campsites!

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank 685april
    Response from Kathy J, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

    So happy to hear you had a good time! Thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to having you and your family as our guests again soon.

    Reviewed 15 August 2017

    We really wish that we would of seen Yogi Bear interact more with the kids! He was out for about 5-10 minutes at a time, very disappointing. Boo Boo &a Cindy never made an appearance on the weekend we went, again disappointed. The activities provided...More

    Thank ktann1985
    Reviewed 14 August 2017

    We had a last minute change of plans when my husband wasn't able to accompany myself and our 3 children so we called ahead to let the office know....and I headed off with the kids. When checking in, a staff member named Courtney, said no...More

    Thank Travelin' G
    Response from Kathy J, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 16 August 2017

    Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, our resort facilities, and the exciting activities we offer! However, I want to apologize for your experience with Courtney. She is honestly...More

    Reviewed 5 August 2017

    Great location on a hill. Awesome staff. Great & plentiful things to do. Lots of kids. The upkeep of the property seemed about as expected. Cleanliness and price were the only negatives. Our bedding hadn't been changed & there was on old toothbrush left in...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Chris E
    Response from Kathy J, Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 11 August 2017

    Thank you so much for leaving your review on our park. We are happy to see that you found our staff to be exceptional and that you were busy with our fun activities and events. I have passed your comments along on cleanliness. Our sheets...More

    Similar hotels
    WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold
    122 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Arnold
     
    Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
    361 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Eureka
     
    Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
    168 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Fenton
     
    Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
    309 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Eureka
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 69 - USD 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 54
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Eureka
    • Also Known As
    • Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park Hotel Eureka
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (64)
    Family and Play Areas (8)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
    361 reviews
    2.08 km away
     
    WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold
    122 reviews
    27.78 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
    309 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
    168 reviews
    7.80 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    J P's Sports Bar and Grill
    7 reviews
    .92 km away
    The Hay Market
    20 reviews
    .92 km away
    McDonald's
    17 reviews
    .90 km away
    Johnny Rockets
    22 reviews
    .86 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
    9 reviews
    .09 km away
    The Wabash Frisco and Pacific Railroad Association, Inc.
    7 reviews
    6.94 km away
    Six Flags St Louis
    1,428 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Hidden Valley
    48 reviews
    4.67 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Maestra Solis
    24 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Kathy J | Property representative |
    Hello Maestra The cost depends upon your date of stay and if you take advantage of the Super Saver Programs offered that are really great deals! Please visit the at eurekajellystone. or call 800-861-3020 to speak with a... More
    0
    Votes
    Coree C
    6 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Kathy J | Property representative |
    Hi Coree! We do not have a shuttle, and as Beth said, it is possible to walk but not ideal. This is due to the high speed limit on the road and the hill. If you pay for parking at Six Flags you can come and go throughout the... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Would give 5 stars however the sites were small. Had an awesome time will stay again if we get to this area..."
    Read review
    "Very freaking small cabins and cottages"
    Read review
    "Give the air conditioned tents a try!"
    Read review
    "Best cottages are at the bottom of the hill (more parking and space available)"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing