We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Eureka\/Six Flags Nearby
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

299 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
See the most recent reviews
Showing 298: English reviews
Southaven, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016

The owners of this place are horrible at customer service. They are out to get money from customers any way they can.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank beverlyp101
eurekamosuper8, Front Desk at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Beverly, I'm sorry to hear you felt our manager has poor customer service skills. I'm also sorry you felt you were overcharged. I looked into this and found you were charged the correct amount for the four days you stayed with us. I want to assure you that you were charged the same amount as everyone else who booked... More 

Aurora, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Good location, decor a little out dated but very retro. Friendly staff, we will probably be back when we next visit Great America St. Louis.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank dominickd761
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Dominick, Thank you for your review and star rating. Happy to hear you had a good visit and we will see you again. We appreciate your business. Safe Travels, Peter More 

Lawton, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2016

The people were very nice. The building was starting to show some age. The breakfast was also limited it could of used some fresh fruit.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank U959MRdougm
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review and star rating. We are working at updates to the building and not quite complete yet. Thank you for your suggestion for breakfast. We appreciate your business and welcome suggestions. Thanks for choosing our hotel. Hope to see you soon. Regards, Peter More 

Oxford, Mississippi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We always stay here when we are going to six flags the employees are all nice and the rooms are always clean I will be back next year

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 30velmad
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and star rating. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Peter More 

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Security back security door didn't even need room key unlocked all the time. Carpets in room were so dirty, we wouldn't walk around without shoes. Wi-Fi, what Wi-Fi, if you could even get it in the room, lack of plugs ins to plug laptop in without unplugging something else you needed. Machines out of order and the worst breakfast bar... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beverly C
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Beverly, So very sorry to hear you didn't like your stay. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us to become a better hotel. As for our security, we have 24 hour surveillance so you have no need to worry. We do offer a rather large continental breakfast and not a full breakfast buffet. I apologize for any misunderstanding.... More 

1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Our experience was excellent. The manager and crew were very nice and helpful with not only our stay but with local attractions such as six flags. Rooms were clean and the AC was very cold! The pool was very clear and clean as well. We were even able to do our laundry during the stay for $6.00! I would highly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tricia M
eurekamosuper8, Front Desk at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Tricia, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review and star rating. We work hard to make our guests feel informed of the surrounding area, comfortable and happy. We are very happy to hear your stay was a great one. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels, Linda More 

Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Location is great - walking distance to Six Flags. What you'd expect from a Super 8. Little pricey for a Super 8, but you pay for the location. Room & hotel were better than expected. Lady at check-in was very short & borderline rude. Breakfast was okay. What you expect for a Super 8. Internet did not work. Room met... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank katunda
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your star rating and review. I apologize for the internet not working for you. Hopefully you contacted the front desk to let them know. We usually can fix any problem with the internet unless it is a problem with our provider. I'm happy to hear your overall stay was better than expected. Thank... More 

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eureka
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
8.2 km away
Comfort Inn Six Flags St. Louis
9.0 km away
The Wildwood Hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
14.3 km away
Travelodge Six Flags / Gray Summit
15.0 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Address: 1733 West Fifth Street, Exit #261, Eureka, MO 63025
Region: United States > Missouri > Eureka
Price Range: $84 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Eureka Hotel Eureka
Super Eight Eureka
Eureka Super 8
Eureka Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick another hotel to stay in!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 261beverlyc, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No evevator”
 of 5 bubbles SteveinTulsa65, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Pick weekday as possible”
 of 5 bubbles purinb, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a First floor if u have a lot of luggage it has no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles blade2dabone, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“My tip would be to book a different hotel.”
  • Beautiful ceiling in our bathroom.
  • Lock on door about to come off.
  • This was in our fridge?
 of 5 bubbles WhoELS, 21 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay