We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.

ExtendedStayUSD 64*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 64*
USD 64*
USD 64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 19: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It use to be a nice place. But now not so much. The cleaning has gone down hill. We came back from dinner and the whole floor smelled like Marijuana. Not so savory people hanging out in the parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilred47
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

We are sorry your return visit was not up to the high standards you are used to us delivering during your stay. We agree there are some areas which need to improve and we continuously work hard to provide above average stay experiences for our valued guests. We invite you to come stay with us again so you can regain...

Asheville, North Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel, and would definitely consider staying here again for my future needs. A clean, comfortable room at a reasonable rate was all I needed -- but then the warm, helpful staff really stood out and made a humdrum overnight stay into an actual pleasure. Nicely done!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UtterCaro
About Hotel's Favourite Review
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd. for your overnight stay. We are delighted to know you were overwhelmed not only with your room and our outstanding hospitality but also with the value we offer. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to serving you again for another wonderful experience. Sincerely, General...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Showed up with a confirmation email and NO ROOM!! I only gave it 1 star bc I had to pick something. I called the hotel directly and booked a room for 2 nights a couple weeks in advance. When they moved my husband surgery time earlier I called them directly again and asked if we could come a night early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StLouisMo63
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

I apologize for the service issues you experienced while you were here. I am disappointed that you encountered service problems and we were unable to resolve them to your satisfaction. Even more distressing is the fact that you were met with anything other than friendly service in the process. This is not acceptable, and we will redouble our efforts to...

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Ray T. I will preface my statement by saying I have stayed in Extended Stay America hotels in Seattle, Dallas, Houston, Oakland, Sacramento and Atlanta and this property is the best by far. It started with the young lady who checked me in, she was super nice and completely professional. My room was spotless and much bigger than the other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayturner85
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for posting such kind comments about our hotel, most especially about our staff and clean facilities. We make every effort to provide service that is above and beyond your expectations, so we are pleased to see that you loved your stay. I look forward to sharing your praises with my team, especially with the Front Desk staff. Thanks...

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

I have never had a bad TripAdvisor experience. Usually my research points me in the right direction with regards to hotels, dining and out of town excursions. Unfortunately, not this time. This Extended Stay is nothing but a Motel 6 with a different sign in front. No coffee maker. Rooms are out dated. Walls are paper thin. The bedding looks...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Melissa R
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This is the third year we've been coming here for a long weekend and we're glad to be at this particular hotel. The rooms are neat, clean and comfortable, but equally important is Alfredo the hotel manager and his assistant Cara, who make you welcome and are eager to make your stay a pleasant as possible. We plan to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie350
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you were satisfied with your room accommodation and the excellent customer service you received. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 26 February 2017

great experience - Clean, tidy rooms, great amenities, courteous team, safe location, good scene(opposite park), extremely clean appliances, bathroom etc. this will definitely be my go to stop. onsite laundry facilities and rooms comes with iron and iron board.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cees907
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I'm so pleased to hear that you received great service at our hotel. It is also good to know that you favored our convenient location, clean facilities, and amenities much to your liking. Thank you again for your review. We look...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Excellent service and staff, clean and nice facilities. My son had surgery in univ. of Missouri Hospital, we stay for a month, I recommend extended stay America in Columbia -Stadium Blvd because they are helpful, kind , and Management staff takes care of every thing we needed. Thank for being kind , extended Stay America staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ksoltani2000
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you valued the customer service from our staff and that you were well taken care of after your son's surgery. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I have stayed here numerous times and have had excellent results each time. The staff is always welcoming and provide great customer service. Rooms are well done and are kept clean. Location is central to all areas within Columbia and directly across the street from a large park with a great jogging trail.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PGermain
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd., responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your comments. It is satisfying to read you consistently received excellent service staying at out hotel and that our location was convenient. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

My first morning waking up here. I got in very late last night. No coffee makers in machine and the stop serving coffee at 9:30??? Who does that? I got to the lobby at 9:33. Im stuck here for two more nights. I would have gladly paid $5 more for a hotel down the road that has coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie I

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
6.5 km away
Ramada Columbia
Ramada Columbia
#16 of 35 in Columbia
708 reviews
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Columbia
Comfort Suites Columbia
#8 of 35 in Columbia
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Executive Center - Columbia
6.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.

Address: 2000 Business Loop 70 W, Columbia, MO 65202-1358
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Price Range: $78 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Columbia
Extended Stay Columbia
Columbia Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd. staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an even-numbered room to be further from the Interstate and its noise.”
UtterCaro, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Any room in this hotel is a good room!”
rayturner85, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Even number rooms are on the quieter side”
Bonnie350, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“all room windows can be opened for fresh air”
cees907, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Recommend rooms of the park side of the hotel. Best view of park from 3rd floor.”
PGermain, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
ExtendedStay
USD 64* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 64
Expedia.comUSD 64
TripAdvisorUSD 64
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates