We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Staybridge Suites Columbia

    805 N Keene Street, Columbia, MO 65201
    011 61 1800 760 595
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 100*
    USD 102*
    USD 102*
    Room & Suite (27)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent75%
    • Very good13%
    • Average8%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Staybridge Suites Columbia
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 100
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 102
      View Deal
    View all 68 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (23)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 23 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    We have been travelling across the USA for 6 weeks and this is hands down the worst experience we've had in a hotel. We stayed for 3 nights visiting family and unfortunately had prepaid, otherwise we would have found something better. They really need to...More

    Thank Melissa B
    Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 5 days ago

    We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites. Our apologies that our property failed to meet your expectations; please know we will be completely remodeling all rooms soon for a fresh, updated look for guests to enjoy. We hope you give...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 24 August 2017

    Great rooms! Very roomy. It had a great fireplace too. Had pull out couch, kitchenette with big fridge, microwave, cook top and dishwasher. ( Even supplied dishes, glasses, utensils and everything you needed to make a meal.) It was pristine and we had all the...More

    Thank Jane H
    Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 29 August 2017

    Thank you for staying with us and letting us know your experience was an excellent one. Our team works hard to ensure our guests are well-taken care of, so your comments about our customer service are greatly appreciated! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    I stayed here last minute due to a close friend being in the hospital. I stopped into this location because it is across the street from the hospital and because I wasn't sure just how long I would be here and I liked the fact...More

    Thank kittywilson09
    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Friendly front desk, had a slight issue with my bill, at my own fault, and although James wasn't sure how to fix it, he quickly called the manager who walked him through the correction in a matter of a few minutes and I was out...More

    Thank Jennifer B
    Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for all of your comments; we value you as a guest and always appreciate feedback to continually improve our service to our amazing guests. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed our customer service; our goal is for any issues to be remedied...More

    Reviewed 3 September 2017

    This hotel was chosen by a friend for the weekend of her daughter's wedding. The location was perfect (right off the highway, 15 minutes from the wedding venue and close to restaurants). Our room was quite spacious (with a full mini-kitchen). We didn't feel cramped...More

    Thank garden94
    Response from Stephanie P, Owner at Staybridge Suites ColumbiaResponded 6 September 2017

    Thank you for staying with us for your recent event in Columbia; we are delighted to hear our location and accommodations worked well for your visit. Our rooms have all been deep-cleaned, but please know that this winter our property will be renovated for an...More

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
    636 reviews
    #3 of 36 hotels in Columbia
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
    934 reviews
    #4 of 36 hotels in Columbia
     
    Hampton Inn Columbia
    724 reviews
    #1 of 36 hotels in Columbia
     
    The Broadway Columbia - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
    632 reviews
    #2 of 36 hotels in Columbia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 100 - USD 239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Business Hotel in Columbia
    • #11 Family Hotel in Columbia
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 82
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Columbia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Columbia
    • Also Known As
    • Staybridge Suites Columbia Hotel Columbia
    Add Photo Photos
    Room & Suite (27)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
    636 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
    934 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Columbia
    724 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    The Broadway Columbia - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
    632 reviews
    3.04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cracker Barrel
    191 reviews
    .50 km away
    TGI Friday’s
    153 reviews
    .14 km away
    ABC Chinese Cuisine
    60 reviews
    .58 km away
    Bandana's Bar-B-Que
    49 reviews
    .73 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Stephens Lake Park
    156 reviews
    1.89 km away
    Francis Quadrangle
    49 reviews
    .37 km away
    Shryocks Callaway Farms
    32 reviews
    2.44 km away
    The Blue Note
    31 reviews
    3.28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Debbie N
    16 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Prescott2007 | Reviewed this property |
    No specifics on room size other than they are large and plenty of room. There is a kitchen area and the bedroom portion is large enough for a king bed and a sitting area. Larger than rooms at many other hotels.
    0
    Votes
    Debbie N
    15 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from TawneeS | Property representative |
    2013
    1
    Vote
    Margaret A
    11 December 2014|
    Answer
    Response from Joe H | Property representative |
    Margaret, We are a pet friendly hotel! We do require a non-refundable pet deposit of $50. All of our rooms have full-size refrigerators with ice-makers! All of our rooms, with the exception of our King Whirlpool Suites... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Request upper floor away from the back patio as it can get loud in the evening with people utilizing the bbq..."
    Read review
    "Our suite was beside elevator and faced the rear green space. It was very quiet."
    Read review
    "Pet friendly. Clerk noted to shampoo carpet before we arrived. We did not experience any allergic reactions."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing