We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday Park

    38 Lake Park Road, North Narrabeen, Pittwater, New South Wales 2101, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 116*
    USD 107*
    SAVE USD 9
    USD 116*
    USD 115*
    Traveller (105)
    Pool & Beach (13)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good35%
    • Average13%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “great location” (41 reviews)
    “surf beach” (12 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Water Park
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 107
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 116
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 115
      View Deal
    View all 54 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (301)
    There are newer reviews for NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday Park
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 299 reviews

    Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here with my husband and 4 year old. We had an amazing time. The facilities were all so clean and the staff were really helpful and smiling. It was great being so close to the beach and seeing wildlife right at my caravan door....More

    Thank Fiona S
    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    I initially didn't want to stay here as I had read some reviews about the cleanliness not being up to scratch and unfortunately I had the same issue... Our first cabin's bathroom had mould issues (actually worse than the pics I have included) and we...More

    1  Thank Mish_and_Dave
    Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday ParkResponded 2 August 2017

    Hi Mish and Dave, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re pleased to see that, overall, you had a great experience. We aim for all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay in our Holiday Park. We apologize for the...More

    Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

    We stayed in a lake view villa and really enjoyed the accommodation and facilities. You can not beat the location. The park has plenty to do for the kids. Shops are close by with plenty of local café's. You have the beach and lake to...More

    Thank Aussie_Tourist79
    Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday ParkResponded 11 July 2017

    Thanks for the amazing review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and trip away. We hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Shelby - Customer Care

    Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

    Stopped in here for 3 nights on our way South. Very close to beach and a beautiful Oceanside walking track. Cafe just down the road for the morning coffee. Staff very helpful. Immaculate amenities block. Would definitely recommend for families of couples.

    2  Thank JenB0575
    Response from Shelby W, Guest Relations Manager at NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday ParkResponded 4 July 2017

    What wonderful feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope we have the chance to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Shelby - Customer Care

    Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

    We stayed in a studio cabin during a road trip. The facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff were cheerful and welcoming when we arrived a little early and were able to allow us into the park. This gave us the chance to get a bus...More

    1  Thank SJE99
    Response from Regan W, Public Relations Manager at NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday ParkResponded 5 June 2017

    We're so pleased to see you had such a positive and enjoyable stay. Hopefully, we'll be able to welcome you back again in the future.

    Mona Vale Motel
    6 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Mona Vale
     
    Sydney Conference & Training Centre
    4 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ingleside
     
    Metro Mirage Hotel Newport
    246 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Newport
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 105 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 68
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your NRMA Sydney Lakeside Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Greater Sydney >
    • Pittwater >
    • North Narrabeen
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (105)
    Pool & Beach (13)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (106)
    Bathroom (8)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Metro Mirage Hotel Newport
    246 reviews
    4.61 km away
     
    Sydney Conference & Training Centre
    4 reviews
    2.98 km away
     
    Mona Vale Motel
    6 reviews
    1.99 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mexicano
    92 reviews
    .55 km away
    Sea Star Chinese Restaurant
    18 reviews
    1.02 km away
    The Sunrise Cafe
    34 reviews
    1.06 km away
    AJ's Eatery
    63 reviews
    .55 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Warriewood Beach
    24 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Long Reef Point
    37 reviews
    3.36 km away
    The Baha'i Temple
    19 reviews
    4.68 km away
    Paddlecraft Kayaks
    11 reviews
    4.73 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kate P
    7 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Natalia W | Property representative |
    Hi Kate, you surely can. If you would like to speak with the friendly team at reception to confirm site size etc. they can be contacted on 02)99137845. You can also view accommodation options on our website. Hope this helps... More
    1
    Vote
    val c
    5 October 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Doug-Jennie | Reviewed this property |
    Hi This is a question for the Lakeside Caravan Park, not a reviewer. Best of luck. I hope you get the booking.
    0
    Votes
    Dianne M
    1 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Natalia W | Property representative |
    Thank you for your enquiry Dianne. Currently, Kayak Hire is available at Prokayaks, situated on Narrabeen Lake on Sydney’s Northern Beaches. They can be contacted on (02) 9970 7081. Hope this helps.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Be prepared for lights out at 10pm"
    Read review
    "Ask for Lake Front when not in School Holidays"
    Read review
    "Villas are a great size."
    Read review
    "Go to sleep early as the early risers chatting outside your villa will wake you up"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing