We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas at Lantern Bay

  • Excellent16%
  • Very good51%
  • Average8%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible25%
22 Oct 2017
“Annual visit to Lantern Bay”
5 Jan 2018
Air Conditioning
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for several days after Christmas. The view was very nice overlooking a cove of Table Rock lake. The inside of the condo was very disappointing. The sheets on the bed had blood stains on them. They were washed, but should have been...More

Thank 83agswin
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Lantern Bay is an annual summer getaway in a quiet remote location very near to all the Branson attractions and Silver Dollar City. A finger of Table Rock Lake is visible from the condos. Great boating and fishing opportunities at a nearby marina. Condos have...More

Thank kacalla1937
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Condo was very comfortable. We went in September so it was not so crowded. The area was quiet and scenic. Our deck overlooked the lake. The kitchen is well done with nice appliances. The only downgrade was the bathroom stuck in the 1980s. It needs...More

Thank Donna W
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We booked this condo last minute through a military vacation club site. This is a very nice place to stay. The condo was supplied with everything we needed, including a washer and dryer. We had a view of Silver Dollar City from our condo. The...More

1  Thank Crissa1669
Response from GMichael311, Front Office Manager at Villas at Lantern BayResponded 1 March 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a great time and hope you will visit us again soon!

Reviewed 10 November 2012

First of all, this property is now called the Eagles Nest Resort. Plan on getting there before dark, because (trust me!) your GPS will NOT get you there! Fortunately, the woman in the office did a great job of "talking us in" over the phone,...More

2  Thank mompeef
View more reviews
Top amenities
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Room types
Room types
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Villas at Lantern Bay staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Only a couple of units handicapped accessible. Available upon request."
Read review
"We had an entry level suite which is actually 2nd floor. No stairs to climb. Buildings 1-8 are closest to..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing