We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hall of Fame Hotel

Booking.comUSD 50*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 56*
USD 50*
Great Deal
USD 56*
USD 56*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hall of Fame Hotel
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hall of Fame Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 121: English reviews
Bowling Green, Missouri
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

About 20 of us stayed here for a tournament. We got what we paid for. Nothing fancy. But the rooms were clean. Breakfast was nothing fancy but it worked. Not sure I'd rush back but it served the purpose.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ZouGal37
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

ZouGal37, We enjoyed having your group stay with us! We are just a humble, locally-owned ma & pop hotel in the heart of Branson! Even though we'd like to be the Hilton or Radisson we enjoy where we are! We do offer clean rooms, full extended continental breakfast with biscuits and gravy, waffles, doughnuts, cereal, fruit, oatmeal, bagels, coffee, juice,...

Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

This was the worse experience I've ever had in a hotel. The rooms were very dirty! They smelled of smoke, yet it was a smoke free hotel. The ac unit had a one inch build up of dust on it. I just touched it and the front fell off. The ac did not shut off. I only write reviews if...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lucinda W
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Lucinda, We're sorry you guys did not enjoy your stay with us. Once again, sometimes we do have guests who smoke in our non-smoking rooms. We would have been happy to move you had we known. Same with the A/C, our maintenance crew would have been happy to fix it for you if you were having problems, but we did...

Granite City, Illinois
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Our group booked several rooms months in advance. At that time, the motel listed they had a pool. Surprise! "We started filling it in a couple weeks ago!" Of course traveling with kids a motel without a pool doesn't sit well with them. A heads up would have been nice! Beds were comfortable, pillows were envelopes with pillow cases. Went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Jim S., We apologize about our swimming pool. The owner decided to fill it in spur of the moment and we removed if off our website as soon as we found out. Unfortunately, we have thousands of reservations in the future and we simply cannot call every single one to let them know about our pool. We have removed it...

Ottawa, Illinois
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Very good location of RT 76 across from the Hollywood Wax Museum. Units are "down hill from the "strip" and a little tricky in the "ice storm" we had. Unit was good for the price - $60/night. Frig and Microwave included. Charlie's Steak House on the same location. Unit was clean and fairly well maintained. Breakfast in the main building...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jpmeyers2003
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

My staff and I thank you very much for your kind review. I have a wonderful team that works together to make sure everyone's stay is enjoyable. We are doing alot of upgrades at the hotel and have some major work going on this winter. We look foward to having you stay with us again. Nancy Bennett General Manager

Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

First off the staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were nice. A little out dated, but that's with most motels. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Overall it was a great value for the price. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jake W
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

My staff and I thank you very much for your kind review. I have a wonderful team that works together to make sure everyone's stay is enjoyable. We are doing alot of upgrades at the hotel and have some major work going on this winter. We look foward to having you stay with us again. Nancy Bennett General Manager

New London, Wisconsin
Reviewed 22 November 2013

the staff and workers were all helpful to our needs and what we needed to enjoy our stay Nancy was great as always and making sure we'd be comfortable for are eleven days there, rooms are very roomy and easy to get out of the motel onto the strip or to a side road, close to all shows, also a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dave b
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dave and Evelyn, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very excited about all the changes taking place with a major renovation this winter. I so look forward to having you come and stay with us again. Nancy Bennett General Manager

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We were in Branson without a room, and almost every hotel had no vacancies at all. We were able to get one of the last rooms at Hall of Fame and were grateful to have a place to stay, and also grateful that they didn't hike their prices even though Branson was booked solid that night. It is a typical...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MountainTeacher
NancyBennett, Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Traveling Teacher, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your stay wasn't what you expected. We are in the middle of renovating the hotel and upgrading the rooms and breakfast area. Our goal is to make sure everyone has a pleasant stay. Hopefully with all the changes that we will be making over the next several months...

Reviewed 11 October 2013

Great stay, reasonable rates, a good and decent breakfast was available at no additional charge and great management in all areas of ooerations. Families were treated as good as the business travelers. We will stay here on all of our next visits to branson mo.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimrush14
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are very excited about all the changes we are making at the hotel and look forward to your next visit. Nancy Bennett General Manager

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2013

We were very satisfied with everything. The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was nice, had several choices. The cleaning staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We stayed three evenings and never experienced any problems. Very satisfied and will stay again on our next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jtcompton
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Taking Kids To Branson is not cheap so getting breakfast with your room was awesome. Biscuits and gravy not just cereal!!! Rooms were very clean and seemed to be updated from our last stay. Staff are very helpful and friendly. We will be staying with them on our next trip..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen A

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 km away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#77 of 140 in Branson
215 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
0.4 km away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#72 of 140 in Branson
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#85 of 140 in Branson
78 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
0.6 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Location, Location, Location -- situated on 5 beautifully landscaped acres dead center in the middle of Branson's many shows and attractions. Presley's and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left. Enjoy Our Campus Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. How many other hotels offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site? ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hall of Fame Hotel

Address: 3005 West 76 Highway, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $71 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hall of Fame Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hall of Fame Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hall Of Fame Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hall of Fame Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Bristow, Oklahoma
8 months ago
over a year ago
Van Buren AR
Saint Clair, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hall of Fame Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The first building has rooms with flat screen tv's, fridg & microwave and located across from the water fountain patio area!”
michelea886, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Close to attractions on the Strip!”
LaresaT, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we were on the third floor...very quiet!”
datgrammie, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Go someplace else.”
mk926, 14 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Didn't have any problems and for sure go back.”
456savannar, 10 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 50* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 56
TravelocityUSD 56
TripAdvisorUSD 50
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates