We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Branson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 255: English reviews
Ames, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Tough to rate the hotel due to the ongoing construction/renovation. We had a renovated room that was very nice, although the renovations were questionable (shower didn't drain properly, new appliances had huge dents in them, etc.). Great location for Branson, so that's a big plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wrigley62
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel! We appreciate your comments, and we are looking into our new shower drains to see what we can improve on there. I do hope we get the opportunity to host you again once all of our renovations have been completed. Thank you again for staying with us! Genesis O.

jdsmith61
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel know that it was being renovated but we liked the location and decided to give it a try. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and very nice. Yes we could tell it needed to be updated some but nothing was in bad shape. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdsmith61
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel and your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed it, and we appreciate your patience with our renovations! We will pass on your suggestions for our bathroom lighting, I certainly understand that. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon, thank you again for...

Eureka, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I don't think I have ever been more disappointed in a hotel stay, if the proper information about the renovation had been shared we would have stayed elsewhere. The hotel is disorganized and not customer friendly. I am regretting checking in, as I should have trusted my first instinct and cancelled, after walking through the make shift entrance which has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheGilster_13
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our renovations, we are working as quickly as possible to complete the remodeling and to be able to present our new hotel as soon as possible! We are very limited on space due to the remodeling and I...

Cuba, United States
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We just got back after a weekend stay at this hotel. The room was nice and great for our family of 4. I was very disappointed with the construction that was going on at the hotel. If I would have known, I probably would not have stayed here. There was not enough parking which made it very inconvenient after getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for our parking situation and the inconveniences of our remodeling. We are working as quickly as we can to get our renovation of the breakfast area and lobby complete, as well as the rest of the hotel....

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Ditto for the previous posts! This Residence Inn is our hotel of choice each time we visit Branson. We were very disappointed with construction inconveniences, shabby room furnishings, awkward food service, etc. This place should have been CLOSED for the duration. Maybe then a faster fix to the premises and corporate standards could have been maintained. Don't stay here until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralphie02
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! I do apologize for the inconveniences of our remodeling. We are working as quickly as we can to complete it, and we are looking forward to showing it off to you when you return to see it completed! Thank you so much for staying with...

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The rooms are becoming well worn and the on going renovation is well needed, however motel access (front desk) and parking are consumed by the construction activities. Mostly I am highly critical of the motel's chosen contractor - in the negative sense. As a project manager myself it is obviously evident this renovation project will produce an end result of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Connie N
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we really appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of the parking and construction going on during your stay. We are working as quickly as possible to complete the renovations and be able to show off our brand new hotel when we are done. I sincerely hope you will check...

West Point
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We arrived on Halloween to find a spookie place to stay. It appears they are doubling the size of the hotel and we found the Office in the unlikely location of a hallway accessible only from the courtyard door behind a large tent structure next to the pool. We were given a paper stating what hours there would be noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G1471GFleeb
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our remodeling, we are currently renovating the breakfast area and the front desk and lobby, which is why we had to temporarily relocate the check in area. We are working as quickly as possible to finish those...

Farmington, Missouri
Reviewed 8 November 2016

This place was amazing! The beds were so comfy and the room was huge! The breakfast was amazing! By far one of the best ones we have had and we stay at a lot of places! The only downfall was the pool it was gross and not clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy H
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and the breakfast. I do apologize about the pool, and we are looking into that so that it will be taken care of right away. Thank you again for staying with...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Property is under renovation. Front desk is in a hallway on a tiny desk. Breakfast room and food are to be desired. When the work is done, it will be fine, I'm sure. There are so many other places to stay. However, there aren't a lot of other true suites unless you really go up in price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marym60885
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I do apologize for the inconveniences caused by our renovations, we are working as quickly as possible to get our hotel back in full working order and looking like a brand new hotel by the time we are done! I do hope you will be back once our...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Had a terrible experience at the Branson Residence Inn. Had no idea after reserving 2 BR suite weeks ago the property was under renovation. Had to hunt for the temporary entry door. No lobby area. Check-in was at a temporary table in a tiny room. The supposed breakfast buffet was accessed by walking outside through a smoking area into the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve S
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered during our renovations on your stay. It is always a challenge during renovations and we are doing everything we can to make it comfortable for our guests. Our breakfast area is temporarily being held in our exercise room, since...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
1.3 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
4.3 km away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hollister
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Branson

Address: 280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $114 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Branson 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Residence Inn Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Branson Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
Frankfort IL
4 days ago
arlington , texas

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a corner room, many families with small children (very loud)”
 of 5 bubbles TheGilster_13, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Wait for improved facility.”
 of 5 bubbles Ralphie02, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Construction in progress - book elsewhere for the present time.”
 of 5 bubbles connien543, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We traveled on a motorcycle. Parking lot here is not too steep, like some I saw.”
 of 5 bubbles Pammla, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay on low floors. you can hear footsteps above.”
 of 5 bubbles 481herbh, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay