We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Still Waters Resort

Traveller (503)
Room & Suite (501)
Pool & Beach (195)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good26%
  • Average10%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
VOTED #1 Family Fun Lakefront Resort On Table Rock Lake! Still Waters Resort in Branson, Missouri is recognized by Better Homes & Gardens as the "Preferred Place to Stay in Branson, Missouri." Sitting directly on Table Rock Lake just minutes from Silver Dollar City on Indian Point Road, Still Waters Resort combines the relaxation of a peaceful lakefront escape with convenient proximity to all Branson has to offer. Still Waters Resort features a vast array of room accommodations, including 1-6 bedroom lakefront luxury condos, as well as countless amenities for the entire family. Don’t miss your chance to stay at Branson’s premiere lakefront resort. Unmatched Amenities: Nothing says "welcome" like our wide array of complimentary amenities that are yours to enjoy while staying as a guest at our resort. These fabulous perks and extras help you get the most our of our resort. ​ 3 Swimming Pools Oasis Plunge Waterslide & H
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Bay View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Branson Airport28 km
Boone County Airport45 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
689
323
130
69
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
689
323
130
69
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boats oasis pool free kayaks bayside market towel exchange silver dollar city free amenities lakefront condo inner tubes marina staff pizza world paper towels lake activities lake view luxury condo stayed in building zero entry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great stay. We were married early in the week in Branson and stayed at Still Waters for the entire week. The suite was large and comfortable with many amenities, such as a kitchen, washing machine, etc. The staff was awesome and everything...More

Thank 925royh
Response from GrandTour37944630056, Manager at Still Waters ResortResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for the review and we appreciate the feedback. Congratulations!!! We wish you a lifetime of happiness. We hope to see you in 2019.

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a quiet,well-maintained Resort. It is near Silver Dollar City and has beautiful views. Staff are friendly and very helpful to ones needs. We will go back again! The beds were very comfortable, which is usually my biggest complaint at Resorts we have visited....More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank ConnieJ356
Response from GrandTour37944630056, Manager at Still Waters ResortResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback. We are excited that you were pleased with your accommodations and also that you were able to take advantage of our amenities. We hope to see you in 2019.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed November 20 & 21. This is probably our 20th year at Stillwaters. We love the place! However, one thing has gotten worse each year, and that's the sheets on the beds! They are so old and worn out! They are cheap and worn...More

Thank helene1290
Response from GrandTour37944630056, General Manager at Still Waters ResortResponded 1 week ago

We apologize for not knowing early in your stay so that we could change your sheets. Sometimes, our inspectors miss pulling inadequate linen from our inventory and queen mattress pads get put on king mattresses. We will follow up with our housekeeping. Please, always let...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sometimes the bad guys win. Our family has spent the last four Thanksgiving holidays at Stillwaters Resort. It seemed each year was getting better. They had added craft times, last year they were building a bowling alley and indoor swimming pool. This year was much...More

Thank Brandibiz
Response from Tourist151641, General Manager at Still Waters ResortResponded 1 week ago

Ms. Bidwell. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I just wanted to clarify a few of the issues. You are correct the police did not arrest anyone. I expect the police were trying to diffuse the situation and make a point...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall, my wife and I had a great stay in Branson's Still Water Resort.We were offered to attend a meeting for a vacation club the morning after we arrived. We asked if it was a Time Share pitch and was told no. It was a...More

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Passenger33409455654
Response from GrandTour37944630056, Manager at Still Waters ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the Bayside Vacation Club and we will pass this on to their management. However, we are thrilled that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We hope...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TravelingMomP
1 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tourist151641 | Property representative |
We work with a wide variety of travel sites and offer numerous specials. Not all specials are tied to our potential ownership tours. It will depend on what special you are looking at.
0
Votes
BackPacker607204
27 October 2018|
Answer
Response from Tourist151641 | Property representative |
We are still under construction and do not have a firm date yet as we continue to work with our contractors. As soon as we can, we will let everyone know when. We will also keep everyone posted on what will be available... More
0
Votes
madcrzy
21 October 2018|
Answer
Response from Price_2006 | Reviewed this property |
No. The resort does not have free breakfast.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Our room was very nice with a great view of the lake. "
Passenger33409455654
2 weeks ago
Read review
"I have stayed in two different rooms here and they were both nice"
vitt5150
29 Oct. 2018
Read review
"stayed in building m. had good view of lake"
meema2
6 Oct. 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room on the 2nd or 3rd floors so you don't feel like you are in a dungeon."
kimo171
1 Oct. 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 58 - USD 172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
still waters hotel bransonstill waters resortstill water condominium resort
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
415
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing