We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 193: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
 Click to rate
Indiana Dunes, Indiana
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here for spring break for something different to do from the hubbub of going to Florida. We had our extended family with us and rented two rooms. Unfortunately, this resort is so spread out that the room my parents were in and the room we were in were so far apart we had to drive to see each...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7424RJangelak
R_Kluess@msn.com
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

4 of us stayed for 4 days. Everything we needed was right there.Very nice place. We did have to drive a ways to get to the shows as this place is about 10mins away. They also messed up our scheduling and thought we were leaving a day sooner than we planned. After we emailed our confirmed reservation dates they then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rikkytourist
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Four of us rented a unit in the resort using VRBO. Nice place and within minutes of the shows and etc. The condo and the resort is very nice. 18 holes of golf on a nice coarse. No trouble getting a tee time, at least not in May.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rdegraff
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were told 2 hours but 3 hours is what it was. They are doing their job but when we say no 100 times could they not respect our decision and let us out on time. We waited on the exit man 20 minutes. I guess because we were not buyers. Sorry that I took the time to even hear...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hartatack
Reviewed 1 week ago

Kitchen is limited in space and utensils, one hair drier for two rooms, Staff was excellent and did all they could to make our stay a good one, plumbing leak limited our use to one shower for four days because they didn't have a plumber in to work on it for three days. No elevator made it difficult to move...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daleb380
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received from our team at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to do. Whenever you have a need for a ground floor unit, please request a note when you book your reservation, and our Inventory Team...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I stayed for a week in a timeshare that a friend of mine owns. My only real complaints is the Villa really needs to be updated the microwave handle was broken. The staff was very friendly and attentive the arcade and little café they have is nice the indoor pool was clean unfortunately the outdoor pools were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DKI1987
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice resort. Staff is great. We were there during the flooding. Attraction areas where not affected. Attendance was light, so was able to get around with no effort and show seats were great. Joel was very helpful getting show tickets

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdmooreorl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very outdated, not clean, so many issues. We had maintenance out at least 4 times to fix the ceiling fan, dryer (that ate a very expensive swimsuit), broken toilet (that they 'fixed' twice and still didn't work even the day we left!). They were completely unapologetic and never even called to apologize for all the issues. We really enjoyed Branson...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicole G
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear of your disappointing stay at Holiday Hills Resort. This is certainly not the way we want our guests to experience our resort. We sent you a private message in hopes of addressing your concerns more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

Red Wing, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in cabins, rained the whole time we were there. Beds were ok. But walls are wood and where the air came out of registrars the walls were pretty dirty. Not very clean cabin. Wouldn't stay in cabins again. Didn't know we were getting cabins till we checked in would of much rather stayed in condo rooms. Staff was friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sn0wman1958
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback about your stay at Holiday Hills Resort. It helps us to know where we can improve and close any gaps in our processes and service. Please always let us know if something isn't right with your unit, so that we can correct any problems quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for sharing...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my favorite place to stay in Branson but what a disappointment. We got a newly remodeled condo but it wasn't cleaned. The tub was dirty and the whole place was dusty. Trash was outside and a Coke can...I called about it but it wasn't cleaned up. Nails and screws were all over the patio. Silverleaf wouldn't let this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn N
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay this year at Holiday Hills Resort. It is our mission to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Inspections are an important part of our housekeeping process...

118 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (95)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson
9.2 km away
French Quarter Resort
French Quarter Resort
#41 of 140 in Branson
216 reviews
6.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
21.0 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Roark Resort
Roark Resort
#67 of 73 in Branson
74 reviews
8.0 km away
Palace View Resort by Spinnaker
7.1 km away
Foxborough Resort
Foxborough Resort
#111 of 140 in Branson
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lively family fun in the Ozarks. More than 50 live theaters and abundance of family activities make Branson one of the top vacation destinations in the Midwest. The sprawling and relaxing Holiday Hills Resort is located on the shore of Lake Taneycomo in the heart of the Ozark Mountains. Plus, it's just few minutes outside downtown Branson. The city is famous for its incredible variety of family friendly live entertainment year-round. From country to folk music, rising stars to old favorites, dance shows to dinner theater, it can all be found here. But there's so much more! Attractions like Silver Dollar City amusement park, ziplining adventures and watersports in the area keep the fun going. On the resort, we have plenty of outdoor activities for the entire family including an 18-hole championship golf course, catch-and-release fish pond and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Address: 2380 E State Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616-8304
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Hills Resort And Golf Club Hotel Branson
Holiday Hills Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in Ambassador Bld 4. We had a full kitchen in both Condo's. We booked through RCI and got it for an amazing prince.”
752deborahw, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Can't compare their prices because we were on an RCI vacation.”
333Smokey, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor in case floors squeak. (3 flrs - no elevators)”
  • found dirty cup in kitchen cupboard. Washed everything in dishwasher after that!
  • Double sink with Jacuzzi. Jacuzzi was filthy.
  • Nice room for watching TV
  • Plenty of seating
  • Kitchen adequate. Found dirty dishes. Washed everything in dishwasher. Glad for dishwasher!!!
  • Lock off / 2nd bedroom. Comfy.
  • Comfy beds. Nice TV. bedside clock. Adequate storage.
  • this is result of running vinegar through tub full of water to clean tub. yuck!
914cm, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“This is a time share resort.”
Greatgrandm0ther, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are no elevators so if you have knee problems as we do ask for a ground floor”
dschroeder49, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5