We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn & Suites Branson

Expedia.comUSD 62*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 107*
USD 62*
Great Deal
USD 63*
USD 63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn & Suites Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 45: English reviews
Start your review of Knights Inn & Suites Branson
 Click to rate
Haughton
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you are looking for a half decent place to rest your head this works. It is not a honeymoon place, just saying. Interior is outdated, hole in ceiling of the bathroom, carpet and furnishings old etc. When I felt the bed I thought things were going to be bad but is actually slept well. And yes the room could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J Darrell J
Missouri
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Our room was not very clean. Cable was not connected, although manager insisted it was. There are dead bugs, litter, food, debris all over the property, halls, etc. I wish we had stayed in our RV elsewhere; very disappointing week here. Place is quite outdated, and rundown. Such a shame, as keeping it clean is so easy to do.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah N
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Hi Deborah N, Are you sure you have stayed with us? We don't have anyone named Deborah staying with us for a week. Thanks.

Raytown
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

The wife and I do a bit of traveling and found most room are this price range to be sufficient as we aren't planning on staying in them much. This hotel is no different. Rooms are modest and updated. We didn't have a microwave though we didn't need one. The bathroom could use some updating as the PVC curtain would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Hello Robert B, Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback. We are constantly working to improve our establishment and making every effort to give our customers the best place to stay. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Branson and hope to exceed your expectations. We greatly appreciate your business and from...

Leland
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

The linens and towels were clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was ok but you could tell he was trying to keep it as cheap as possible. He needs to use the off season in January and February to clean the carpets. They were vacuumed daily but need some steam cleaning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph Z
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Hello Joseph Z, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you while you visited Branson. We try to provide different varieties as possible for our breakfast menu and do the best we can especially being a Continental Breakfast only. However we normally do have 3 types of cereal, oatmeal, juices, coffee, tea, milk, 2-3 varieties of...

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Having been to Branson Missouri a dozen times, we have decided to spend our money on the shows and the food instead of the motel. We now spend our time at the Knights Inn on Highway 76 because for the price, it is the best deal in Branson! The owners are very friendly, the rooms are very clean, and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Hello Robert C, Thank you for making us your home away from home. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and business. Your kind words mean a great deal to us. Thank you, Knights Inn & Suites Management

Alma, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here over the weekend. A friend booked the hotel last minute, no vacancy in other hotels. My friend and her family were on one side (front), we were on the back on the lowest level. Our rooms were different as hers was somewhat more updated but still old. In general this hotel is very old and run down....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa21112
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Lisa21112, Thank you for your comments. Yes we are an older motel. Yes we are working to upgrade our rooms. We hope to have all of the upgrades done this offseason. I am sorry the room was smelling like smoke. Sometimes when a guest who smokes and get a nonsmoking room, the smoke smell gets in the room as...

Heber Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 31 July 2016

First of all, this is an older hotel. Acceptable. NOT acceptable was the dirty room. Curtains nearly falling off of the rod and actually were in the middle. Coffee condiment package in the room the first morning and no coffee. Asked for coffee for the next morning. Again, the 1 condiment package still in the room and no coffee except...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank faithrenewed903
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear faithrenewed903, I would address you by your name, but I am afraid TripAdvisor won't post my comments. Clearly, as we have talked before, I am truly, truly sorry we forgot to put coffee in your room. When you or the other lady with you told me about it the next I gladly gave you 4-5 packets of coffee. You...

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a budget hotel! The rooms are older, and tv is old. Nothing special, but if you want a cheap room with no frills then it will do. It's in a great location and makes getting to everything very easy. Breakfast was basic and pool was as well!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod R
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Hello Rod R, Thank you for choosing our motel for your stay in Branson. We greatly appreciate you honest opinion and value your feedback. We hope to serve you again during your future stay in Branson. Thank you. Knights Inn & Suites Management

Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel put nice pictures on line which were possibly photo shopped. This was possibly the worst place I have ever stayed. Wouldn't even take my shoes off and wanted nothing to be set on the floor. The sheets were stained and no blanket just the old bed spread. TV ?? Yep but very tiny and old. We has prepaid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carstensmom
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Carstensmom, Can you please contact me at 417-335-2232 or email me at knightsinnbranson@gmail.com with your reservation information. I would really like to know more about this. Anticipating, Bob, General Manager

Fairland, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

This is a very old motel and does not have too many amenities. The room was clean and the staff was fine. Not a bad stay. I would probably only stay here again if necessary. The beds were old but sufficed. This hotel just needs a bit of remodeling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.3 km away
Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
0.8 km away
American Eagle Inn & Suites
American Eagle Inn & Suites
#107 of 140 in Branson
125 reviews
0.9 km away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#108 of 140 in Branson
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn West
Quality Inn West
#39 of 140 in Branson
296 reviews
2.3 km away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#24 of 140 in Branson
442 reviews
2.5 km away
Grand View Inn & Suites
Grand View Inn & Suites
#67 of 140 in Branson
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $76 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites Branson 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn & Suites Branson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The view from the top floor on the back side of building was amazing. Sat on the balcony and watched the sun go down. amazing.”
  • view from balcony
  • view from balcony
  • view from balcony
  • Jacuzzi tub in the room
DanaMW112, 9 Nov 2014 | Read review
“We had rooms with the next room doors was great for all to visit”
ErnieDonnaPectol, 28 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Wifi codes posted in room.”
841kemt, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
“dont stay here - dirty nasty place, smells bad, a/c didn't work well, had to sleep in our clothes, sheets were dirty and stained. algae in swimming pool - worst place I have ever been in 30 years”
worntraveler2014, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Rooms in the back of motel have a great view of Branson! Front only looks to the road and restaurants.”
carisuec, 23 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 62* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 63
Hotwire.comUSD 63
AMOMAUSD 107
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates