We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Bonne Terre

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good23%
  • Average25%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“huddle house”(5 reviews)
“queen suite”(4 reviews)
“dollar general”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Bonne Terre
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Bonne Terre
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (290)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bonne Terre
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
89
69
74
37
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
89
69
74
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle housequeen suitedollar generalfree continental breakfastcinnamon rollsroom was cleannight's sleepplace to stayfamily reunionstayed nightsoatmealdefinitely stay here againparking lotmotelchannelshighwaymissouri
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from BTSuper8, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 5 March 2017

More

Reviewed 31 January 2017

This is my first review. I was so disappointed in this hotel, that I started leaving a review on it. There is only two usable electric outlets. there is no elevator. There is no "publicly accessible" jacuzzis. Tv channel selection is horrible. Bring your own...More

Thank Morgan Y
Response from BTSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 1 February 2017

We are sorry that you did not have a Super experience while staying with us. We hope this doesn't differ you from giving us another try in the future. We hope you have a Super Day!

Reviewed 23 January 2017

We stayed one night after attending basketball games at Mineral Area Community College. The room was clean, the lobby was very clean. Carlynn, who was at the front desk Saturday when we arrived and also Sunday morning when we checked out, was always busy. She...More

Thank OscarMA95
Response from BTSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 1 February 2017

Hello OscarMA95! Thank-you for review, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Have a Super day!

Reviewed 27 December 2016

Our first impression was the overwhelming stench of disinfectant when we walked into the room. So bad you could taste it. Even our 3 year old complained it was burning his throat. We had to turn on the exhaust fan and open a window just...More

1  Thank RobSmith337
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Much better than expected, locally owned. Brand new carpet. Large rooms. Very clean. Enough chairs in a double for watching TV or playing cards without trying to balance on a bed. Breakfast is skimpy, Huddle House next door, short walk. Just off highway to St....More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ruth C
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 53 - USD 87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 53 - USD 87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
deebr2015
21 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BTSuper8 | Property representative |
The difference between our standard 2 queen bed room and the suites is that the suite is a larger room, the suites have a recliner and a refrigerator. Hope that helps :-) Kelley Kendle-Manager Super 8 Motel-Bonne Terre, MO
0
Votes
Jon_done
30 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BTSuper8 | Property representative |
You have to be 21 years of age to rent a room.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"if you need wifi do not stay"
Read review
"Go in with low expectations"
Read review
"No elevator."
Read review
"Ask to see the room before you take it so you can see if it is clean or actually a smoking room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing