We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Bonne Terre

Booking.comUSD 69*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 96*
USD 69*
USD 96*
USD 69*
USD 70*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Bonne Terre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bonne Terre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 248: English reviews
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 16 April 2016

First off - check your bill before you leave. I overheard someone asking about a "safe charge" while eating breakfast. Sure enough, when I asked for my bill, there was an extra charge for using the in-room safe, which I had not used. It appears that they add that to everyone automatically. This is pretty close to fraud, and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Waukesha_Bob
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize that you were not thrilled about your experience and hope this does not discourage future visits: we'd love to have you visit again. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Union, Missouri
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

My husband & I stayed here for two nights. We don't usually stay at Super 8s but since we were part of a group, this was it. Our room was comfortable & quiet. I was worried it wouldn't be quiet because we were near the soda machine but all was well. I am quite particular about cleanliness in hotels &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wavetosea
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We always love to hear that guests had a great experience during their time with us. We would also like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2016

The accessible bathroom was fantastic, and made my stay. The rest of the room was basic, but was perfectly acceptable. The only negative of my stay was that as I left the room around midday each day, my room wasn't made in the three nights I was there. The front desk staff were always pleasant when I was on my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank handicappedtravel
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for your room not being attended to on a daily basis; I will be looking into this. We would like to thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a Super...

Papillion, Nebraska
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan A
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Average motel, nothing spectacular. Mattress needs changing, it has the inherent low spot in the middle, on one side, where everyone likes to sit

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinhB8340UP
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are currently in the process of remodeling and upgrading several things throughout our property and are in hopes you are able to enjoy these on future visits. We would like to thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and look forward to seeing you again....

Monett
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marymG3042OW
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Bonne Terre, Missouri
Reviewed 16 January 2016

before we checked in we asked about the indoor pool so we could relax at the pool they said yes it was kept on & warm and when we went to the room the refridg did not work it was full of water & poured all over the floor it was sitting on a chair in the corner not even...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylhY5758UP
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Affton, Missouri
Reviewed 6 January 2016

The room was great, the staff was awesome to deal with. Will definitely use this hotel again when seeing family in Desloge, MO .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billiek2016
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardlJ3207PZ
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Berryville, Arkansas
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Staff is super. AC kind of loud for sleeping. but are seeing upgrades each visit. Coming back again soon.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannek722
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
18.6 km away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
80 reviews
14.8 km away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
70 reviews
18.1 km away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
16.8 km away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
392 reviews
35.6 km away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Address: 8 Northwood, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628
Region: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Price Range: $71 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room before you take it so you can see if it is clean or actually a smoking room.”
cindyshocklee, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had pond side with window that opened.”
danielh318, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The king suite is amazing!”
862cynthiah, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here..”
bobkat45, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Every room is great”
rickbrowers874, 13 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 69* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 69
Hotels.comUSD 70
TripAdvisorUSD 69
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates