We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Bonne Terre

    8 Northwood St, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628-1367
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    USD 64*
    USD 64*
    USD 64*
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good24%
    • Average25%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Bonne Terre
    Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (12)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Room, Accessible - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      USD 64
      View Deal
    • Room, Accessible - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 64
      View Deal
    • Room, Accessible - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      USD 64
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from USD 64
    Holiday Inn Club Vacations Timber Creek Resort
    98 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in De Soto
     
    Roseners Motel
    6 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Park Hills
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
    1,319 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mehlville
     
    Quality Inn Farmington
    27 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Farmington
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (262)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bonne Terre
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 262 reviews

    Reviewed 10 March 2017

    Rooms didn't have any refrigerators, no good eating places. I wouldn't recommend it to no one.

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank M4705UFpatrickj
    Response from BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 20 March 2017

    We have suites that have microwaves and mini-refrigerators. We also have a microwave for use in our breakfast area and can sometimes accommodate fridge space. I apologize for the less than excellent experience. I hope you give us another opportunity in the future.

    Reviewed 7 March 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank beccasue2017
    Response from BTSuper8, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 8 March 2017

    More

    Reviewed 22 February 2017

    This Super 8 was a great place for us to spend a night. The staff was super friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. The price was excellent and made it a good value.

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Sheri W
    Response from BTSuper8, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 5 March 2017

    Sheri W, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all feedback that is provided. We look forward to seeing you again!

    Reviewed 21 February 2017

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank PastorTerry
    Response from BTSuper8, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 5 March 2017

    More

    Reviewed 31 January 2017

    This is my first review. I was so disappointed in this hotel, that I started leaving a review on it. There is only two usable electric outlets. there is no elevator. There is no "publicly accessible" jacuzzis. Tv channel selection is horrible. Bring your own...More

    Thank Morgan Y
    Response from BTSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Bonne TerreResponded 1 February 2017

    We are sorry that you did not have a Super experience while staying with us. We hope this doesn't differ you from giving us another try in the future. We hope you have a Super Day!

    Holiday Inn Club Vacations Timber Creek Resort
    98 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in De Soto
     
    Roseners Motel
    6 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Park Hills
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
    1,319 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mehlville
     
    Quality Inn Farmington
    27 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Farmington
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 53 - USD 82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Bonne Terre
    • Also Known As
    • Super Eight Bonne Terre ,
    • Bonne Terre Super Eight ,
    • Bonne Terre Super 8
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (3)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Quality Inn Farmington
    27 reviews
    18.10 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Club Vacations Timber Creek Resort
    98 reviews
    17.84 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
    1,319 reviews
    64.42 km away
     
    Roseners Motel
    6 reviews
    9.04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Homestead
    56 reviews
    .09 km away
    Benham Street Grill
    37 reviews
    .57 km away
    Hubs pub & Grill
    25 reviews
    .53 km away
    Huddle House
    27 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bonne Terre Mine Tours - West End Diving
    269 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Critter Lane
    12 reviews
    10.65 km away
    Missouri Mines State Historic Site
    27 reviews
    10.65 km away
    Edg-Clif Farms & Vineyard
    8 reviews
    22.17 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    deebr2015
    21 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BTSuper8 | Property representative |
    The difference between our standard 2 queen bed room and the suites is that the suite is a larger room, the suites have a recliner and a refrigerator. Hope that helps :-) Kelley Kendle-Manager Super 8 Motel-Bonne Terre, MO
    0
    Votes
    Jon_done
    30 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from BTSuper8 | Property representative |
    You have to be 21 years of age to rent a room.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask to see the room before you take it so you can see if it is clean or actually a smoking room."
    Read review
    "We had pond side with window that opened."
    Read review
    "The king suite is amazing!"
    Read review
    "Don't stay here.."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing