We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton St. Louis Airport

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton St. Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton St. Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,246: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome time in st. Louis Dwayne big dog, was very helpful with all of our needs. And also with assisting us with things to do while in town. The hotel is very nice, clean and also very accommodating. Will stay there again in May.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank herb83131
Management response:

Dear Her8131, Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words about your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit to St. Louis. At Your Service Dwight Luna General Manager

San Diego, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room next door partied into the early morning hours. Unfortunately with relatively thin walls, didn't get much sleep. Didn't call front desk in hopes the party would end, but they just kept on going. Next time I'll call.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
Management response:

Dear Steve G., Thanks again for staying with us and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. I'm sorry to see that you didn't get much rest during your stay. I certainly understand not wanting to call and complain about another guest, but do wish you had so we could have resolved the issue for you. I...

Carbondale, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good location for airport access. I especially like the sleep and fly rate which allows me to park my car at hotel while I am on trip, using hotel shuttle back and forth to airport. I feel that this is very convenient, easy and saves money on airport parking fees.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myjackkster
Management response:

Dear Myjackkster, Thanks again for staying with us, and for taking the time to provide your feedback on Trip Advisor. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay, and especially that you found value in our park and fly option. It really is a great option for making the departure experience much less complicated. We look forward to helping...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everyone here treats you well and smile all day long. They seem to enjoy what they do and always do their best. The hotel is nice but it's the people that make the place. The food at the hotel is really good. I would for sure stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TWRogers
Management response:

Dear TWRogers, I wanted to this opportunity to thank you again for choosing to stay with us during your travels, and for taking the time to provide feedback on Trip Advisor. I appreciate the positive feedback, and am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm hopeful that we will be able to welcome you back again soon....

Bennington, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Housekeeping, great, Front desk seemed like cared, think a connection between us and them were missed.appeared to be distracted. Scan room card in to park was horrible, line waiting to park was long, several times. A/C not working properly, blow dryer broken,

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lloyds44
Management response:

Dear lloyds44, Thank you for your recent visit and feedback about your stay at the Hilton St. Louis Airport. After reviewing your survey clearly we fell short of providing you with the quality and service you have come to expect and deserve from the Hilton Brand. The team and I want to apologize for your experience related to every aspect...

CT
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good. I was in West wing. Friendly efficient service. Excellent room service. They told you it was going to be an hour and they made it in 55 minutes. Room spotless and quiet. Excellent health club with new equipment. Shuttle to airport clearly announced and left right on time. Wifi worked and I never had to put in code. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wheels2043
Management response:

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received especially related to the HVAC, outlets, wake up calls, and shower knob. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level...

Reagan, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am currently staying at this hotel. My morning started out bad as I arrived at the airport very early only to have my flight delayed twice and then cancelled. I made arrangements for another flight tomorrow. I looked on my Hilton app and called to make a reservation. The agent was able to get me a room and asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank texgal
Management response:

Dear texgal, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. I am very...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I got to my room I noticed a smell in the hallway as I opened my door it got stronger. It smelled like someone had died in my room. I checked the fridge to see if there was food left in it but I found some beers as if they hadn't cleaned the room. I left my bags with...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3848TEag
Management response:

As stated in my email, I want to express my sincere apology for the issues you faced during your stay with us. I also wanted to clear up the confusion about the raffle ticket you thought the agent had ripped up. After review of the incident we found that the paper the paper the agent ripped up was a post...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff was helpful and friendly from the front desk to those serving in housekeeping or just meeting in the halls and the restaurant accommodated my special needs in my diet as I am gluten and dairy free.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretfA5388WG
Management response:

Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. I am very...

Marion, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms on the "executive" floors must have recently been renovated because there was that feel in the room. Nice though and everything worked. The evening nosh was a nice selection of unique nibbles and the service was good. The desk at check-in seemed confused about not only my reservation but several others. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R J Mike N
Management response:

Dear R J Mike N, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there...

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (201)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
0.8 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
3.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
1.2 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
878 reviews
0.4 km away
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton St. Louis Airport hotel is located next to Lambert International Airport and popular area corporations. The hotel provides a 24-hour shuttle service to the airport and local businesses at no charge. Plan your next event or meeting and utilize the expansive and versatile meeting space. World's Away restaurant offers casual American fare, and Constellations Bar is a great place to grab a drink after a long day of travel or work. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton St. Louis Airport

Address: 10330 Natural Bridge Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3303
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $121 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton St. Louis Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 397
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Hotel Saint Louis
Saint Louis Hilton
Hilton Saint Louis
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Family Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton St. Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton St. Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Did not stay overnight in a room”
335vikkif, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The upper floors were very quiet.”
BossRJMN, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“front tower is better than back”
522joen, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Large selection of rooms. Mine had a king bed and sofa, plus nice bathroom.”
merrickwells2, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Just let the staff know what you need and they will do their best to accommodate you.”
kisac, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5