We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

922 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 916: English reviews
Charleston
Reviewed 19 April 2016

If you are staying at the airport in St. Louis this hotel is convenient, very clean and has a great staff. I have stayed here twice and I will stay here when I visit the area from now on. The rooms are Very Very Clean......Great people and the food is good for a hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Stephanie B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Richard M, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn we strive to provide our guests with an excellent experience and feel warm and welcomed. I am very happy to hear that the staff was great. We pride ourselves on our staff and it looks like it has shown during your...

Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 18 April 2016

The room was clean and the shuttle to the airport was great. However, the pool and hot tub were not working. Should have been notified. Bed was broken! The front desk didn't seem to care when I told them about it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia D
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia D, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received especially related to the front desk staff and overall services. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service...

Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Overall the hotel is clean. The beds are very hard and even though they say "adjustable," if you don't like a thin memory foam mattress, you'll be uncomfortable. Also, there were people smoking marijuana on our floor both nights and this morning before we checked out. When I told the front desk staff he stated "I know." It's cheaper than...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Megrstone
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Megrstone, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received especially related to the bed and the response about you informing us of someone smoking. I assure you that this is not indicative of...

Saint Cloud, United States
Reviewed 16 April 2016

I stay here often for work. The staff is what makes this hotel so great. Location is ideal for trips to Express Scripts and the fitness room is nice. Food offerings are ample. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen K
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Gwen K, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Airport and after reading your comments I am very pleased especially to hear the service provided by our staff was so great. We are so proud of the group of team members that we have...

battle creek, United States
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I travel a lot for both business and personal and as a Hilton Honors member, I try to stay at a Hilton Brand Hotel as much as possible. Always greets me with a smile, perks of having fresh water bottles upon arrival, comfy beds and great restaurant food.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alica G
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Airport and after reading your comments I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and can count on the service we provide for you. We are so proud of the group of team members that we have...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Badly. The rooms are so beat up and dingy. Look out for the dust on the air conditioner vent. Filthy. Made me decide to avoid Hilton Garden Inns in the future. Worst airport hotel ever. They keep wanting me to write more. Filthy, filthy, filthy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelerChris55
St Louis, United States
Reviewed 9 April 2016

The staff, rooms, and overall quality is far better here than other hotels in the area I've stayed at. There isn't an onsite restaurant, but the room service food is good. The location is bit further from the airport, but it's still close.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt J
Stephanie B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Matt J, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate any and all feedback as a way to improve. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn we always want you to feel like you are welcome and cared about. I appreciate your warm comments about our location and I noticed you mentioned we don't have...

Whodat01
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Really nice hotel. Clean,friendly,and most important inexpensive. Wasn't a fan of the beds. The beds take at least an hour to adjust and then they were still hard. The food was good but a little overpriced. Convenient to the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WhoDat01
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us especially related to our overall facility offerings and proximity to...

Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed 7 April 2016

This hotel has great accomedations, friendly staff and is in a great locations for the many attractions St. Louis has to offer. The hotel provided free shuttle picked up. The shuttle arrived promptly to pick us up from the airport. The staff gave us tour and local food suggestions.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth O
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Elizabeth O., Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. I am very...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Staff was very friendly, hotel was nice. I saw a small spider and ladybug in my room, but it was nothing for me to get in a fuss about. The pool area was small but comfortable. The breakfast was good, but I'm not sure it was worth $12. I would have rather spent my money on a real St. Louis...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theam02
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Them02, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback. I am disheartened to hear about some of the things you experienced while here but glad your overall stay was great. If you are ever in the area again I hope you would choose to stay with us again. Thanks again.

124 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
580 reviews
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $120 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
 of 5 bubbles sashroch, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
 of 5 bubbles 811bernardf, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5