We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

940 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 934: English reviews
St Louis, MO, United States
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Booked this hotel for a relaxing weekend because it had a pool and hot tub. The hot tub jets did not work and was luke warm. The ice machine did not work. The breakfast buffet has a lot of guests and not enough cooking staff to replenish the food or make omelets. Management needs to observe the demographics of the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our very valued customers....

Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Had a wonderful experience. No problems everything was clean and services was great. We were leaving early in morning before breakfast, so we were given voucher for a appetizer and drink. We will choice Hilton Garden again the next time we travel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank I684CTgaryw
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to schedule your feedback through tripadvisor. I am very pleased to read your comments and am happy that you could enjoy appetizers and a drink when using the park and fly. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to your home away from home!

Fullerton, United States
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Hotel is close to the airport. The shuttle drivers will pick you up and take you to surrounding areas, which is fast and free. My only cost was the tip. Everyone was very friendly. As a HH member they gave me free breakfast, which was another added bonus.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tricia G
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. I am very pleased after...

Killeen, Texas
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The staff were very nice and friendly. There were about 20-25 of me and my family there and we were able to sit and socialize comfortable because of the large lobby area. Now as for the pool, it is definitely too small for such a large place. But overall we enjoyed our stay. You have to give them a try.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reedcan2016
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to schedule your feedback on Tripadvisor. I appreciate your comments and I am happy to hear the staff was nice and friendly. We have upgraded our pool to a salt water system and I hope you will get to enjoy it the next time you are in town as it looks like you were...

St. James, Missouri
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I was very happy with the hotel itself and the employees that worked there. I was worried about the neighborhood that it was in (close to Ferguson, MO) at first, but when we arrived at the hotel, I was very relieved. It is a beautiful hotel with very clean rooms and comfortable beds! The Security is EXCELLENT! I felt very...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SandyBeach50
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank for for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback and I am very pleased to see the comments about our security officer. I am glad he made you feel comfortable and safe while you were here. Thank you again for you feedback and I hope to see you again!

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Hotel staff were amazing just the noise from other guest, running up down halls screaming and knocking on doors is unexceptable. I payed to be able to sleep in peace and quite and that's not what I received

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M3995PLrichardw
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear M3995PLrichardw, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our very...

Warrenton, VA, United States
Reviewed 23 May 2016

The hotel was what you should expect from a Hilton product. Clean, nice amenities, the works. It is the closest hotel to Boeing and Express Scripts. Unfortunately, its a couple blocks away from Ferguson, MO and the crime and drugs are right there at the front door. If you're driving, it works. If you're on foot, pick another place.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence A
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Lawrence A, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities offered here at the hotel and you enjoyed your stay while you were here. I hope you decide to stay with us the next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day.

Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend family getaway. After spending all day at the zoo we were exhausted and just wanted to check in & swim and order food from the hotel restaurant (2 reasons I picked this hotel for having an indoor pool and restaurant). The pool was about the size of a shoebox, so with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenica B
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jenica B, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. I appreciate your feedback and I am sincerely disheartened your stay was not up to our standards. That is defiantly not what I would have wanted your stay to be while here. We are actually in the process of upgrading our pool to a new saltwater...

Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Excellent and prompt service. They anticipated my needs made sure I was comfortable. The front desk, the restaurant and the hospitality staff were all fantastic and very friendly. The front desk staff made sure to point out all the amenities the hotel offered.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaykay316
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to hear the whole staff were fantastic and friendly during your stay. Thank you for your kind comments and I hope to see you back soon!

Mehlville
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We used the Stay and Fly program and it was a delight to stay at this property. The beds are personally adjustable and the airport shuttle runs 24 hours a day. We used it at 4:30 and were at the airport within minutes. Some other properties with Stay and Fly do not offer 24 hour shuttle service, but ask you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rick H
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rick H, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback and I am happy to hear that the park and fly worked wonderfully for you. We look forward to having you at our property again.

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
858 reviews
11.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
619 reviews
26.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $121 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
 of 5 bubbles sashroch, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
 of 5 bubbles 811bernardf, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5