We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

3.3 km from Berkeley centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

924 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 918: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
 Click to rate
Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room looks like it hasn't been clean from previous stays. Had to call to get clean sheets and pillow cases. Service was always just the the basic. Pool had strong clorine smell and very little setting

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 873clintg
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our...

Marion, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Left early Friday, sat on a plane or in an airport until late Saturday night in St. Louis. The airport is deserted. No flight home 😳Booked a room at the "Hilton," with a great rate. Thanks Hotels.com. Got on my phone and I asked Siri for the airport Hilton she gave me the phone number for the Hilton Garden, It's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miles F
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Miles F, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I apologize about the shuttle confusion and getting to the wrong hotel at first but I am glad Trish was able to turn a negative into a positive and was able to get you taken care of and assist with your travel needs. I am...

st Louis
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed in way better places than this the website made it look like I wouldn't be staying in luxury but once I got here everything that I wanted and I was overcharged for something that I did not even have iN

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank norrisd2017
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Norrisd2017, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our very...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We love the Hilton Garden Inn. We stay at one whenever possible - the airport transportation shuttle makes it very easy to get around and they're always right on time! We had dinner and the food was GREAT! We will stay here the next time we need to fly out of St. Louis

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancywF4203YB
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear nancywF4203YB, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad the airport shuttle made it easy to get around and were always on time. I am glad you also found the dinner to be great and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are flying out or just want...

Clarksdale, Mississippi
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Customer service was great, hotel is very clean , and breakfast was delicious and fresh and hot. I highly recommend.You will be very satisfied and comfortable. It feels like your home away from home😴😁

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 176williew
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 176williew, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad your stay was satisfactory, the staff was great, hotel clean, and breakfast delicious during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home the next time you are in town. Whitney Reese Front Office Manager

Kinmundy, Illinois
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This accommodation was excellent, clean, quiet, and convenient to get to the airport for early flights. The staff and shuttle drivers were courteous and on time. It was easy to get to and in a safe location. I highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyf20172017
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Amy, From Il, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you found the accommodations excellent during your visit. I am glad to hear you also were able to utilize the shuttle, staff was friendly and you found the hotel to be safe during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you...

Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here prior to flying out to Florida. We did the park and fly. We didn't arrive till 10:30 but check in was quick! Staff was friendly, rooms were very nice and clean. Bathroom was very nice with big shower. There was a Keurig coffee maker, fridge, microwave. Beds were so soft, pillows were comfy, shuttle was right on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank praise_5
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Praise_5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you are able to enjoy so many of the amenities we offer including the park in fly package, Keurig, fridge and microwave in the room. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are flying out to Florida, or another...

Rocky Mount, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Cleanliness and staff kindness keep us coming back, as well as the wonderful park and fly shuttle people. The lobby has fresh coffee, tea and water available in a beautiful setting. We fly out of here (shuttle) annually.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LongCabinRental
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear LongCabinRental, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear you found the staff kind and hotel clean during your visit. We look forward to continue to welcome you back to the hotel. I am glad you are able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer including the coffee bar,...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this property numerous times for business. The property is usually well kept and I have always had clean rooms. The staff is all polite but I never get the idea that they go out of their way to do more than is expected, I would say they are average overall. The breakfast area is just like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GadgetMedic
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear GadgetMedic, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you found the hotel to be well kept and clean. I am sorry about your breakfast experience and having three of the orders messed up during your visit. We work hard to provide the customer service you deserve and have come to expect...

Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great hotel, staff very personable. Used shuttle was very quick. Stayed with the park and fly, very easy to get to hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Hotel is clean and very nicely decorated. Breakfast was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mama248
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mama248, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the amenities offered by the hotel including shuttle service, and parking with the park and fly package. I am glad the hotel was personable and you found the hotel clean and nicely decorated during your visit. We look...

124 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
585 reviews
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $120 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
 of 5 bubbles sashroch, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
 of 5 bubbles 811bernardf, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5