We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Tunica Resort

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good34%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(33 reviews)
“western hotels”(4 reviews)
“room was clean”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Tunica Resort
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Tunica Resort
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
164
117
33
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
164
117
33
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwestern hotelsroom was cleanyogurtthe breakfast areacasino striphot breakfastwould definitely stay here againstaying at this hotela nice place to staynight staythe hotel staffshort drivefriday nightking roomnon smokingget away
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 339 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We stayed here on our way to Hot Springs, Arkansas from visiting with some high school friends in Alabama. It was very nice, the casino was nice and I would recommend staying there. We were only there overnight but did enjoy a fairly decent breakfast.

Thank Janice S
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This was the first time I had chosen to stay at a Best Western. I was pretty amazed at how well everything looked and was handled. My room was accidentally reserved as a smoking instead of nonsmoking, the guy that checked us in said that...More

Thank Katrina N
Response from bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at Best Western Tunica ResortResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Tunica and the valuable review recommending our hotel. We will take your comments for further improvement. Glad to note that you liked the stay. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is close to the Golden Strike and Horseshoe casinos. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The key cards kept losing their coding so we had to have them rekeyed a few times.

Thank alphawolfie
Response from Ashley W, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Tunica ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western Tunica Resorts I would like to thank you for completing our survey and for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you back again soon.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Currently undergoing renovations, but our room is still awaiting update. There were a few problems, but nothing that was important. The staff were pleasant and helpful, and our room was clean. Breakfast was the usual fare found while traveling. The parts of the hotel that...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Allan D
Response from Ashley W, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Tunica ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for completing our survey. By giving us your feedback it helps us make your next stay more pleasant. We do hope to see you back again soon.

Reviewed 13 May 2018

I made and paid for the reservation with the no refund option. An unexpected death in the family necessitated a change in travel plans. I tried to cancel several days in advance and the desk clerk told me she could not make that decision but...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank john k
Response from Ashley W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Tunica ResortResponded 14 May 2018

I would like to apologize about the death in your family. When we spoke over the phone I told you all you need to do is send over the arbitrary of the death and a full refund would be issued. We do understand that sometimes...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tunica
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 50 - USD 97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 50 - USD 97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
C J
26 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Terri D | Reviewed this property |
I didn't have any problems with the wifi.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Request room on third floor away from elevator."
Read review
"Try and get ground floor."
Read review
"no real view, no noise, so any room should be fine."
Read review
"Military discount is great!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing