We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS

Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good24%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(44 reviews)
“cookies”(14 reviews)
“waffles”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS
Special Offer: Save With Dream Deals
Hotel deals
Offers from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS
Special Offer: Save With Dream Deals
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
186
97
50
25
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
186
97
50
25
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcookieswaffleswould stay here againthe room was nicebed was very comfortablefast foodi highly recommend this hotelcontinental breakfastgreat place to staystaff was friendlynew orleanseasy accessinnsexitbiloxifreeway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

There was someone’s dirty socks left on the floor. The floor in the bathroom had not been cleaned, as well as the carpet in the bedroom. The WiFi didn’t work and the floor in the breakfast area was so dirty my sandal would stick to...More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 648rad
Response from Management_CIS_Team, Carrie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MSResponded yesterday

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your issues with us. I assure you that we will discus this with housekeeping and make sure this will not happen again. We are truly sorry this happened to you. We do hope...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had reserved a room for two adults and three 'young' teens. When we arrived at about 9PM, the desk clerk, who was so very friendly, upgraded us to a small suite. The room/bathroom was completely clean and the beds were very comfortable. The 'kids'...More

Thank 155patriciab
Response from Management_CIS_Team, Carrie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MSResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review!!!!! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and had room for your family. It looks like y'all got to do a lot of things in the 12 hours!!!! That...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times in the last ten years. It was my budget friendly hotel for the Biloxi trips. But over the last few years it has gone downhill. First they took scrambled eggs off the buffett stating boiled...More

Thank RLA443
Response from Management_CIS_Team, Carrie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MSResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are very disappointed that you were not happy with your stay. We are proud to say that we have not taken the scrambled eggs off our breakfast, we rotate our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Television didn't work. Bathroom sink was dirty. My "clean" towel had hair in it. Tiny towels to use at the pool. Breakfast wasn't good and there was no where to sit. Tiny pillows on the bed. No trash bags in the trashcans. Will not stay...More

Thank Terry E
Response from Management_CIS_Team, Carrie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MSResponded 2 weeks ago

We are very disappointed to see that you were not happy with your stay. We do have feather pillows on our beds (4 pillows on king beds and 3 each on queen beds) and all of our rooms have extra pillow. We do not put...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Management_CIS_Team, .. at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MSResponded 2 weeks ago

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ocean Springs
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 78 - USD 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 78 - USD 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rbwiltenn77
3 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Christopher G | Reviewed this property |
I don't know about that. That's something you should call and check on.
0
Votes
WVUFanNorfolk
17 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Management_CIS_Team | Property representative |
Not a pet friendly hotel
0
Votes
jennieforfun
28 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Rhonda W | Reviewed this property |
We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel. We like to venture out for breakfast in the morning. We found some great breakfast places in Ocean Springs. Try Buzzy's and the Bayview Gourmet. Just a short drive from the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose another hotel"
Read review
"Use a travel agent"
Read review
"Loved our room on the 2nd floor right by the stairs."
Read review
"Other considerations are the free breakfast provided, in room coffee pot, microwave, mini refrigerator, and..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing