We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

QualityInnUSD 80*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 94*
USD 80*
Great Deal
USD 86*
USD 86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

The pilot who stayed here was while away on business was extremely unsatisfied. He said the conditions are well beyond what could be acceptable. It was extremely unclean. With limited accommodations in Corinth you would think this hotel would be better taken care of to bring in more business. So sad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyssa K
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Quality Inn for several weeks while relocating to the area. It's an older hotel but the rooms are clean and well maintained. I met and got to know all the staff during my stay and they were all very friendly and helpful. The bed and the shower are my two important features at a hotel and both...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jim B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Anniston, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for one night. It is an older property but the parts we saw and experienced were well maintained. We had a clean comfortable room where everything worked and a comfortable king size bed. We were at the far end of the building and the internet was slow but everything else was good. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick M
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed in a room on the lower level of this motel. Upon going to our room the first night I noticed piles of leaves just clumped around everywhere trash on the grounds etc. I attributed the leaves etc to it having been a breezy day and thought this will be taken care of by staff tomorrow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily F
John H, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so sorry for your the issue you had with your stay we issued a $10 refund on both nights of your stay and I did have serious talk with the housekeeping about the making sure the doors were properly closed when exiting. I hope that in the future you will consider giving us another chance. We are under...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here overnight on the way home. The front counter lady was nice. The room was just ok. It was nothing special at all. Just a place to lay my head. Breakfast was ok it had pastries and waffles and cereal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rickrobindale
John H, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Spanish Fort, Alabama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Most of the reviews below mirror our experience. We were greeted by a friendly check in staff. Our room was ready. However, when we got to the room we discovered they had put us in a smoking room even though we booked a non-smoking one. Husband walked back down to the office and they changed us to a larger, more...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pam M
John H, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do apologize for the room you had to stay in and for all the issue that you experienced with your stay here at Quality Inn we really strive to go above and beyond for the guest. We wasn't aware of the issue with that door or it certainly wouldn't have been rented. Thank you for your feedback...

Savannah, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed last night because we needed a dog-friendly hotel. Despite mixed reviews, we booked because in the past we've had overall good experiences with the chain. I did not expect anything super nice as there is a newer QI in the area. This one is older, a 2-story with no stairs and outside entries to rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela J
EMILY A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry due to my staff entering your room with the Do Not Disturb sign on door but we have had guest in times past on check out days they would leave there sign on there door and we wouldn't know whether they were still there or not. But thank you for your feedback on your stay.

Alabama
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Sad, Sad, Sad. This place put nicely is a dump. The room was dirty, several things in the room were in disrepair. Dingy, stinky nasty place! I only stayed here because my travel site said the Hampton and Holiday Inn Exp. were booked up. This hotel is full of Hard working construction/road crew type guys who like to drink and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timothy D
EMILY A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I want to thank you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay we will using your feedback to try and the improvements that we need to ensure that all our guest are completely satisfied.

FL
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

If this would have been my first stay at a Quality Inn I would never, ever stay at another Quality Inn. Fortunately I have stayed at other Quality Inns and there's no comparison to this one. They have all been nice until this one. I gave a 5 star review to the Quality Inn and Suites in Tallahassee, FL in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Biz&LeisureTraveler
Booneville, Mississippi
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Our stay was out of necessity. That being said, the room was clean although some items of decor needed improvement, mostly cosmetic. The beds the first night seemed comfortable enough, but by the second, it was very difficult to get to sleep for backache etc. The AC unit did the job well, but had a constant click the entire time...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amy W

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.0 km away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
94 reviews
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
28.2 km away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.0 km away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
25.0 km away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn is located within walking distance to various restaurants. We have 97 rooms with various room types available including suites. Enjoy your stay in a historic town rich in Civil War history. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2101 Highway 72 W, Corinth, MS 38834-5453 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Price Range: $95 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Corinth
Corinth Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To choose a good room, book elsewhere!”
alyssak852, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“A good room would be at the Hampton or Holiday Inn Express otherwise leave this town behind.”
timothyd907, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Biker-friendly hotel”
sagittos, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the back -- away from the highway.”
sfbinms, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator to the 2nd floor. Make sure that you are getting NO SMOKING.”
453KevinK, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
USD 80* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 86
Hotels.comUSD 86
HotelQuicklyUSD 94
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates