We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

    14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct. 30 Oct.
    USD 60*
    USD 57*
    SAVE USD 3
    USD 60*
    USD 57*
    SAVE USD 3
    USD 60*
    USD 57*
    SAVE USD 3
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (67)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good12%
    • Average15%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Pool
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 57
      View Deal
    View all 53 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (147)
    There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 147 reviews

    Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

    You get what you pay for. Had a three night stay booked. First night we are put in a room on first floor right next to an exit door. At about 10:30 we hear a noise and realize someone is trying to get into our...More

    1  Thank MauiKitty
    Response from Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites BiloxiResponded 26 April 2017

    I would like to personally thank you for letting us know about the problems you encountered during your stay. We don't want any of our guests to experience the same problem so the corrective measures deemed necessary are being taken to assure these issues do...More

    Reviewed 23 March 2017

    Nice, reasonably priced hotel. Clean and friendly staff. It is located close to good eateries. We would stay here again. We didn't have breakfast here, so not sure if it is offered. Room smelled fresh and clean.More

    1  Thank C_VanSwol
    Response from Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites BiloxiResponded 26 April 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We want all our guests to have pleasurable experiences when they stay with us. We feel this gives them more time to really grasp the diversity the Gulf Coast has to offer...More

    Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

    They double charged my card and said the entire trip they were refunding my money but never did!! Luckily I recorded him without his knowledge, so I will be back friday to file a lawsuit and get my money back and for my gas and...More

    5  Thank Juliejames95
    Response from Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites BiloxiResponded 26 April 2017

    Ms. James, I would like to sincerely apologize for the accounting error. However, when we spoke in person we assured you that we do not have control over how long it takes for banks to process refunds especially when the refund request is submitted on...More

    Reviewed 9 March 2017

    This hotel is under renovation. It is in a safe area near I-10, Close to restaurants. The breakfast room was not complete so I cannot comment on it. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. The rates are fair. We would...More

    Thank Pat B
    Response from Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites BiloxiResponded 13 March 2017

    Pat, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. I sincerely apologize for the renovation aspect of your stay but we are working very hard to make this property as best as possible. We are going to be finishing up within...More

    Reviewed 2 February 2017

    This hotel was reasonably priced with a great staff! I will certainly stay here again! The Staff is super friendly. The room was clean and pillow top mattresses were sooooo comfortable! The coffee in the lobby was hot and ready. The juice was very good...More

    Thank Martha O
    Response from Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites BiloxiResponded 22 February 2017

    It is nice to hear that our service and product are recognized by our guests. We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how your experience was and plan to uphold these standards to assure all guest experiences are the same as...More

    Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
    7,682 reviews
    #2 of 47 hotels in Biloxi
     
    Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
    98 reviews
    #30 of 47 hotels in Biloxi
     
    Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
    317 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
    378 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 55 - USD 87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Mississippi >
    • Biloxi
    • Also Known As
    • Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi ,
    • Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi ,
    • Scottish Hotel Biloxi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (67)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (41)
    Bathroom (9)
    Nearby
    Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
    98 reviews
    .06 km away
     
    Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
    7,682 reviews
    8.37 km away
     
    Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
    317 reviews
    .46 km away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
    378 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Waffle House
    19 reviews
    .26 km away
    Wendy's
    8 reviews
    .75 km away
    Denny's
    72 reviews
    .69 km away
    McDonald's Restaurant
    5 reviews
    .89 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    West Ship Island
    36 reviews
    2.87 km away
    Hint Hunter
    22 reviews
    5.09 km away
    Walter Anderson Museum of Art
    188 reviews
    5.42 km away
    Grand 18 D'Iberville
    38 reviews
    3.86 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    gwen9012
    25 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from C_VanSwol | Reviewed this property |
    We didn't go to the beach. so I can't give you an answer. Sorry.
    0
    Votes
    chaalekir
    11 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Roshan P | Property representative |
    We are 10 minutes away. We appreciate all military service so please come by and we offer discounts as well. We are more than happy to assist so please reach out to us at 228 244 0236
    0
    Votes
    ednaarmstrong29
    11 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Roshan P | Property representative |
    Hello, We are about an 8 minute drive. One exit down off the interstate. Should you have any other questions please do not hesitate to call us at the property. 228 244 0236
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Get upgraded with refrigerator but find another hotel."
    Read review
    "$75 a night"
    Read review
    "We stayed near lobby which was convenient to coffee and parking."
    Read review
    "inside rooms, didn't see any room for trucks and trailers"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing