We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi

Show Prices
#12 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 279: English reviews
Jackson, MS, United States
Reviewed 19 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time there has been an issue that is only resolved upon check out with Hilton Honors points. The rooms are great and the breakfast is wonderful but pricey. The staff in the dining area are great and very friendly. The front desk staff needs more customer service training.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shikeyla B
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! We apologize for any issues you have encountered during your visits and that our staff's solutions did not exceed your expectations. If you would like to discuss further, please feel free to reach me directly at 228-546-3110. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our management team, staff, and our future...

turlock, ca
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Booked for one night because we generally like this chain. First, it's difficult to get to from the freeway and appears very dated from the outside but rooms were remodeled. I paid extra for a gulf view, and was given a room on the second floor which was mostly a view of the road which was a disappointment. Could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpacraig
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! It upsets us to hear that you stay was not what you expected. Our goal is to exceed expectations. We are disappointed that you were not able to enjoy your gulf view room. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our management team, staff, and our future guests. We are very...

North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 15 July 2016

My kids and I wanted a quick trip to the beach. I'm so happy we called the Hilton Doubletree. The room was clean, well maintained, and the view of the gulf was increadible. Additionally, the staff were professional and courteous.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank henrymM195AC
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi. Thanks again, -Nathan...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Despite the fact that the reservation showed ref n microwave the room did not! Front desk said all do not have. No rooms with were available. If the reservation shows it then it should have it. Breakfast was very good. So is outdoor pool. Decent walk to beach.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rob P
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with Doubletree Biloxi. We apologize that you did not receive a room with a fridge and microwave during your stay. Your feedback will help us in improving our guest experience as we constantly strive for excellence. Our guests’ experience is our number one priority. If you would like to discuss your experience...

Reviewed 14 July 2016

Hotel was excellent! Rooms were spacious and clean. Room didn't come with it microwave or fridge. Requested one but I was told not all rooms them. Pillows and mattress were extra soft if you have back problems this hotel is not for you.The Ocean view is ok if you don't mind watching the cars drive up and down I-10 all...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 841janicej
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our management team, staff, and our future guests. We are very pleased that you had such a wonderful experience and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again, -Nathan Chatham

Reviewed 12 July 2016

We booked this room late night on a Friday due to having to leave our already booked hotel unexpectedly. Check in was seamless and easy. The front desk employees were friendly and very helpful. The warm cookie on arrival as delicious as well. We were able to secure a reservation quickly and easily. The room was more affordable than the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cornel R
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi. Thanks again, -Nathan...

Reviewed 12 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times but only once since it changed from Four Points to Doubletree. All of my experiences have been great. Its in an awesome location across from a couple of the major casinos and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. I saw on previous reviews people complaining about not having a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi. Thanks again, -Nathan...

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Hotel staff are nice and was clean. Just great place and great staff worth the price. I will stay here all time this hotel walking distance to place to go breakfast buffet was good and price was as well nice services

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clydeo56
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi. Thanks again, -Nathan...

North Ridgeville, Ohio
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Poor location. No shuttle service to casinos or beach. Very dangerous playing "frogger" to cross highway to get to beach and casinos. Staff was friendly, but rooms were not ready at check in time. Ants invaded our room to get the complimentary cookies... on the 3rd floor. And pool is next to the highway!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth R
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Doubletree during your recent visit to Biloxi. On behalf of the Doubletree Biloxi, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been passed on to our management team to develop a plan of action. We can assure you that this issue will be reviewed and resolved. If...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We arrived on a Friday in July, at 3 pm. This is the posted check in time, however we were forced to wait for an hour for our previously paid in full room because the rooms were not ready yet. There were about 10 other angry guests waiting and the staff continued to blame housekeeping as if they were not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis5895
Nathan C, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Doubletree during your recent visit to Biloxi. On behalf of the our management team and staff, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We understand how a delayed check in time can have a negative impact on your stay and idea of cleanliness. I assure you that our team's...

235 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (165)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Queen Oceanview Room (25)
Viewed
King Oceanview Room (23)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
597 reviews
0.8 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
2.1 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
735 reviews
4.4 km away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.1 km away
Hyatt Place Biloxi
Hyatt Place Biloxi
#11 of 47 in Biloxi
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
TheDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel just underwent a multi-million dollar renovation. We are conveniently located near some of the area's most popular beaches. In addition, we offer 2 onsite meeting rooms. Take advantage of our close proximity to prominent area businesses and world-class attractions. Our comfortable rooms provide plush bedding and contemporary furnishings. Enjoy onsite dining and rooms service. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet ensures you are never out of touch. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi

Address: 940 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530 (Formerly Biloxi Beach Boulevard Hotel)
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: $184 - $362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Hotel Biloxi
4 Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms are very spacious and have a walk in shower with separate tub - nice feature!”
 of 5 bubbles Q3130NAjenc, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“They do have a bay view, but the bay is also on the busiest side so bring a fan if you don't like road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles A1268BUemilyf, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a room on a high floor away from the elevators for a quiet stay.”
 of 5 bubbles jasonh300, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The room I had facing the gulf was relatively quiet considering the highway traffic. I would suggest you ask for a front facing view.”
 of 5 bubbles loriu966, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Gulf view”
 of 5 bubbles Massdane, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5