We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Batesville

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good20%
  • Average16%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“ceiling fan”(5 reviews)
“nice hotel”(9 reviews)
“front desk”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Batesville
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Batesville
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
53
23
18
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
53
23
18
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fannice hotelfront deskoffice chairtall ceilingsworkout roomstayed here for one nightcomfortable roomshower headgood nights sleephotel stayeasy accessstaff was very friendlycleanlinesspillowsinterstatelaptop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel! Clean, smelled nice, updated, and great location. Our room was perfect, except our air conditioner would not stay on cool. It kept turning off and made the room humid. Other than sleeping hot, it was a nice place.

Thank Melissa H
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

After a long day of driving the Holiday Inn Batesville was just what the doctor ordered. Huge, well lighted parking lot with super easy access off of the interstate. A great staff and a very clean, comfortable room made me glad I chose this hotel.

Thank GregoryBH13
Response from Holiday Inn B, Manager at Holiday Inn BatesvilleResponded 5 February 2018

Good morning, We are so glad you enjoyed your last visit. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel services. We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 14 February 2018

Out last stop before arriving in Gulfport. The hotel was clean and very quiet. Our only complaint was the restaurant was dark when we went for dinner. The hotel wasn’t busy and the bartender/waitress was out getting garbage bags. The food was fine, however it...More

Thank jkuren
Response from Holiday Inn B, Manager at Holiday Inn BatesvilleResponded 15 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience while you were our guest. Your nice comments are welcome and will be share with our associates. We are sorry you found the restaurant dark when you arrive to it. We are glad you...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed here for one night as we were passing through. Room was very nice, spacious and clean. Nice wide hallways. Staff was very friendly. I would avoid the restaurant. Went for breakfast and restaurant was almost empty. Ordered a simple breakfast and 25 minutes later...More

Thank Caro125
Response from Holiday Inn B, General Manager at Holiday Inn BatesvilleResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to...More

Reviewed 20 August 2017

We had no reservations and were very tired after driving for a long time so we stopped at Batesville and saw this hotel and went stright to it (there are several other hotels around, I'm sure all better than this) In this case loyalty did...More

3  Thank O. Fernando T
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn BatesvilleResponded 17 September 2017

Dear O. Fernando T, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff and for being let down by our hotel cleanliness during your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Batesville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 100 - USD 193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 100 - USD 193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holiday Inn Batesville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There's a Hampton Inn very close, go there"
Read review
"They do have some rooms with balconies. 4th floor was nice"
Read review
"quite rooms, view not bad"
Read review
"Do not book a room here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing