We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Minneapolis\/St. Paul North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

522 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 513: English reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Horrible! I upgraded to a king suite weeks before my trip. Only to arrive and the room I had reserved wasn't available they tried to put us in a room that wouldn't accomadate my family. Than after waiting an hour for another room. They tried to charge us for a cot and an upgrade fee after I had already paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisa W
RosevilleManager, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any...

Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

This is a great hotel. Just off the interstate so it is easy to find. It has a nice restaurant attached to it. And there is a walmart about a block away in case you forgot anything. One very cool thing about the place is that it has a shuttle service. I was attending a wedding and the bride set...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzy T
Minneapolis, United States
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Good place to stay, but not is you are used to the highest quality of options. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day for me and I love waffles, eggs, breakfast meats, an assortment of yogurts, bagels/toast, cereals and juice. the Radisson at this location did not provide this, which is a disappointment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Rochester, Minnesota
Reviewed 29 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I1497CZjefft
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Alex's was s great spot for breakfast, dinner and a late night nightcap. Nothing fancy but good, and convient Staff was great - we were with elderly parents. Would go back. Location was convient to interstates and shopping ar Roseville Mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandieh1109
Reviewed 26 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yellek1515
Bemidji, United States
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I slept better than I had in a hotel for a long time. enjoyed the quiet and calm atmosphere. Service was great and food was excellent. I love the sea salt scrub in the bathroom had to by myself some it felt so good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra G
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Picked this hotel causenof location to another facility. Rooms are average at best, price was a little hefty and the restaurant closed at 10:00. The hotel did have shuttle service to the new Minnesota Viking's football stadium. Go Vike's! Hotel somewhat dated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mntwin2015
Roseville, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Great location North of the Twin cities & great price. Hotel has a shuttle service to/from MN Vikings game, great drop off and pickup location. Great bar service, friendly atmosphere. Will stay again and access the shuttle service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy L
Proctor, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Although the area around the hotel seemed a little sketchy, this is a pretty nice hotel. Starbucks in the lobby, but no decaf when my wife and daughter went to get me a cup. What? Anyway, a hotel employee grabbed me another 1cup decaf packet for the room, so it was all good. In fact, the coffee packets were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pc350

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
1.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Roseville
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Roseville Minneapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville - St Paul
1.3 km away
Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

Address: 2540 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113-2719
Region: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Price Range: $148 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Roseville
Roseville Radisson
Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North Roseville, MN
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no great views. I stayed on the 4th floor on the North side. It was quiet and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles MercuryChase, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room near door 3 -- far back from road and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Annbaxter, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a large hotel and you may have to do a bit of walking to get to your room.”
  • Bed
  • towel origami?
  • Couch
  • AC/Heater and Window
  • Refrigerator
  • Desk
  • TV
  • Coffee, Drink tray and Ice Bucket
 of 5 bubbles Sid_and_Roxy, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 252greg, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Ely240, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay