We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc

Show Prices
#1 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn and Suites Flint \/ Grand Blanc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

609 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 605: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc
 Click to rate
Wilmington, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Hotel was clean and well appointed. Everything we needed for our group meeting was available. Staff friendly and outgoing and offered help to find local eateries and other points for business. Highly recommend for pleasant business travel experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank allisont855
St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel and was our first choice when booking a weekend away with our family. It was nice to check-in in advance with the hotel app. We knew exactly where our room was when we arrived. We acknowledged very quickly, checked in and up to our room in no time flat. The Suites...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trailerman68
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Firstly, all of us at the Hampton would like to say thank you! You took the time to leave such nice feedback on our property and we appreciate it! The details of you being pleased are what we aim for, and we are happy to hear that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay with us! Please...

Grand Blanc, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have been going to this hotel for 5 years and this was by far the worst stay. Fridge froze our food, ripped curtains and wallpaper room was to hot or to cold pool chemicals were way to hight and burned my kids eyes and skin and ruined my silver jewelry... unreal that this all happened...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N285MFjasonb
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our hotel. It was disappointing to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay as that is always our number one goal. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss in further detail. I can be reached...

CHesterfield, MI, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Found a dirty sock in the closet when we hung up our clothes. Very low water pressure in shower - cheap shower head. Asked for a wake-up call. Never received a call. Luckily woke up on our own. Front desk said, "Oh, nobody left me a note to call your room."

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie S
Tina B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our hotel. It was disappointing to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay as that is always our number one goal. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss in further detail. I can be reached directly at 810-234-8400....

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

I loved it there. Would go more often. But rooms need to be a little more reasonable. Want a honey moon there. But can't afford it right now. Loss my job. Due to being sick. We had so much fun there. This last time was really good.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 28demetriap
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave the wonderful feedback on our property! We also appreciate your business, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please always check in with us as rates do change; and we hope to see you again! Warm regards, Courtney N. Assistant General Manager

Effingham, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really enjoyed our night there after a previous night at another nearby hotel was horrible. Very clean, courteous, very surprised at the room for the price. Would definately stay again and recommend to a friend

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank klfitz312
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback on our property as well! We hope that you come to stay with us again! Warm regards, Courtney N. Assistant General Manager

Bay Mills Township, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very busy the weekend we stayed and had parties in the lobby both evenings. The pool area was crowded and loud. no towels available. The room was clean and the lay out was very functional. We has a suite and enjoyed the small kitchen and sofa. The bed was very hard though and we didn't sleep well.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret Z
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Firstly, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feed back on our property! We do apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and want to let you know all has been addressed so this does not happen in the future! We thank you again, and hope to see you soon! Sincerely,...

Davison, Michigan, Usa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful stay, staff was helpful and friendly! They brought us a fridge for our leftovers, very nice! Room was clean and updated. It was a relaxing and quiet night. We will definitely be coming back!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank justice16
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are excited that you enjoyed your stay, as your satisfaction is most important to us! We also would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our property! We hope to see you again! Warm regards, Courtney N. Assistant General manager

Millington, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was nice bed not the most comfortable a lot of noise in the hallway. Overall stay was nice price was good staff very friendly rooms clean. Just wish the kids next door to us would have behaved themselves

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave feedback! We do apologize for the noisy guests, especially with it affecting your time with us! We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again! Have a great day! Warm regards, Courtney N. Assistant General Manager

Flint, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came to Flint, MI for a funeral and the guest services were very accommodating and helpful with our questions and concerns. I recommend anyone that is looking for a hotel in Flint, MI to visit the Hampton Inn & Suites.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank koul2017
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, The Hampton Inn & Suites, Flint would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Warm regards, Courtney N. Assistant

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flint
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Flint Airport Inn & Suites
0.9 km away
Courtyard Flint Grand Blanc
14.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Flint / Grand Blanc
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Flint
Holiday Inn Flint
#5 of 17 in Flint
180 reviews
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Flint Grand Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc

Address: 6060 Rashelle Drive, Flint, MI 48507
Region: United States > Michigan > Flint
Price Range: $131 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flint/Grand Blanc Hotel Flint
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an even number room - they are on the back of the hotel away from highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Trailerman68, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I never heard an outside sound for the three days I was on the hotel's second floor”
 of 5 bubbles 853juan2009, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I would choose a higher level floor”
 of 5 bubbles Familytravels8799, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Loved the suites”
 of 5 bubbles 54AmberH, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get the Hilton App so you can pre check in and select your room.”
 of 5 bubbles Trailerman68, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5